• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Congratz! Got FR or video to share? :p

Too bad the spy wear ran out of battery and I was unable to take the last few nice hits yesterday. The battery only last for about 30-40mins and I shouldn't have used it whenever I hit a feature game. My last few nice hits was a FH cai x?(forgotten the multiplier ) from 5cts 5K total winning 1k+ , FH Fishx? from the 2cts 5D next to it with a close 3k winning and FH Fu x10 + a re-triggered from the 2cts 5K total winning 3k+, the 3 machines are in a straight row at PS area (2cts FFF area), I left the nice winning numbers displayed on the screen.

The spy wear totally went "siao" this morning, all my videos show a black screen, anyway, I didn't get a single nice hit and probably due to yesterday winning, I was over confident and bet 300cr and max on the 5cts demon machines at DW (JP1 45K+), I admit I was tempted by the JP prize and burnt 7k for chasing the JP, damn it! I thought I was able to tell myself not to chase after JP, learnt another lesson. :(

highroller777

On friday,B2 carpark barrier already up with sign saying 'entry for maxims, platinnum and crockford only'; many cars can't gain entry and i had to reverse for these cars (probably normal gold holders now cant use B2).
They still allow silver n gold into maxims till july 1 as maxims is empty and they want to tempt and motivate them to achieve higher levels by year end for maxims entry.

justl00king

Probably those who never bother to change to new card so can't enter B2 car park now using old gold card.

Previously when silver and above are allowed entry to Maxims, already quite empty except for weekends.From July onwards I think will see even lesser crowd, maybe that's the way to make it more exclusive to high rollers.

As for retaining Maxim status is till end June and not year end. Those who do not earn enough points by then will change back to gold.

I have Maxims card but very long time never go up, anything special happening upstairs? :biggrin:

highroller777

many go up to drink orange jus, fresh brew kopi use toilets; last time got foc buffet limited period q v long, now empty; plat got buffet but lousy. maxims slot selection not as good as downstairs but table games OK. But cashier is a hassle, always ask for card, even changing notes to smaller denom, heard it's requirement to 'nab' debtors but who so stupid , go downstairs to change no need ID that's what I told them about the fuss.
I also complain many times why cant they have a note-breaker machine like mbs. Must q sometimes crowded just to change $100 to $50 notes for slot plays, reason they want us to play 100 instead of 50...it's so dated 'forcing' us to play big, typical local ops nvr put customer 1st, always trying to maximise play and profit fr us.

simb1

Hi guys, first post. Been a silent reader for awhile.
Love slots. Started in Macau when i was there for poker and just played my first game (50 dragons) for the first time. Had never stopped since.
Nowadays been frequently RWS. Fav 5koi, 5dragons, fortune foo, 50 dragons. Aristocrat games...I even bought their games in apps store.
Thank you bros here sharing their insights and winning stories, conti..

justl00king

Hi guys, first post. Been a silent reader for awhile.
Love slots.
Welcome here to tcss and share your casino escapades. :smile:

Can meh? :p So many Eyes In The Sky. :biggrin:
Even got sky eyes many still want to play catch me if you can.:biggrin:

Once I saw a man steal the chips that belongs to another female player,its true bro:biggrin:
True, more cases at main floor. Many players there bet two or tables side by side when game is hot. Big crowd gather around, so some bets are being taken away.

hokkien

When you buy a can of coke from vending macine and the machine is spoilt you will sure knock or bang the machine hopping that your 1dollar will return to you but when you put $10 into slots and no free game feature you will continue to put in more $:biggrin:See how power the slots machines are:biggrin: