• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please HELP....

ilovesingapore

540662_10151315472432115_646655710_n.jpg

I am sure Singapore top surgeons can HELP this child.

A top private Indian hospital offered on Monday to examine an 18-month-old girl suffering from a rare but treatable illness that has caused her head to swell to more than double its normal size.

indbab1504e.jpg

I dun know how to help, where to donate and who to contact.

I think this girl sure die one finally, since India has 1 billion fuckheads and yet none lifted a finger.

ilovesingapore

i don't understand how a child with such a condition has gone so bad - unnoticed and unattended to!!!

i am sure the brain is damaged with the increase in intra-cranial pressure...even if the surgeons are able to reduce the size and decrease the pressure, the brain damage is irreversible...so sad...

will our surgeons undertake this enormous task? or we have learnt our lessons???

1. looks like an excess flowback of fluid into the child's head.
2. causing it to swell big.
3. requires immediate draining off.

Datta+Phuge+wearing+solid+gold+shirt

Who cares about a little low caste freak?
Do I look yandao in my gorgeous gold costume?

they say top private hospital taking a look liao mah.................so sure will hep for free................get free publicity mah..............

In recent years, how you can smell someone with pappy mentality is when he or she is more interested or focused on helping outsiders or foreigners ahead of locals.
Could be to make themselves popular and well-known globally or perhaps they think the locals are already under their thumb and control, there is no need to curry favour with the locals.
This is nothing to do with xenophobia or being hard hearted. It's the way they have become.

This smell is prevalent in the leaders and all the PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) all follow dutifully to get the same smell.

In recent years, how you can smell someone with pappy mentality is when he or she is more interested or focused on helping outsiders or foreigners ahead of locals.

bro,
what ever happened to the notion that charity begins from home?

bro,
what ever happened to the notion that charity begins from home?

I made this comment in the forum about the current pap government not knowing the objective of government (which is to help make the lives of ordinary folk better) or perhaps they knew, but forgot it or lost it along the way.

Looks like this also applies to the notion that charity begins from home.

ilovesingapore

Help LANJIAO! :oIo: Typical Pappies dogs, same as their Masters, can't wait to please the foreigners.
You want to help? http://www.ccf.org.sg/ Help this one first! :oIo:

you are nothing but an empty and big vulval anal hole spouting nonsense...an utter disgrace to your family and to your heritage...but well that's you: a big fcuktard kosong head!

ilovesingapore

Could be to make themselves popular and well-known globally or perhaps they think the locals are already under their thumb and control, there is no need to curry favour with the locals.
This is nothing to do with xenophobia or being hard hearted. It's the way they have become.

This smell is prevalent in the leaders and all the PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) all follow dutifully to get the same smell.

i will leave you alone
you have gone insane
pathologically vindictive after being jilted
you have been screwed badly
but you are trying in vain to fight back
a losing battle...an intellectual flop...
an intellectual prick...an utter intellectual failure..
sad for someone who has been so respectful
you are making a damned big fool of yourself
losing control of your testicles

ilovesingapore

I made this comment in the forum about the current pap government not knowing the objective of government (which is to help make the lives of ordinary folk better) or perhaps they knew, but forgot it or lost it along the way.

Looks like this also applies to the notion that charity begins from home.

you are totally screwed
nutcase with no ideas anymore
you gone case liao lah
maybe got syphilitic brain liao....

I_Hate_Pappies

you are nothing but an empty and big vulval anal hole spouting nonsense...an utter disgrace to your family and to your heritage...but well that's you: a big fcuktard kosong head!

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye lah! Talk so much for fuck? Not happy jeo me out and whack me lah. :oIo:

KAN NING BU CHAO CHEE BYE!