dat 154th oso carries such horror stories of jb ... if u can survive in jb, u can survive in oz ... but den, sinkies dunno how 2 survive outside sinkielan 1, woh! ...With guns easily available and consider many fly by shootings at houses, gang fights, drunkies and bullies published in Aussies newspapers?
With guns easily available and consider many fly by shootings at houses, gang fights, drunkies and bullies published in Aussies newspapers?
australia beri safe when i was studying there during the late 90s.
at most i got was kena verbally abused. other than that people are generally okay.
like angmo char bor with big titties come and cut your hair.
just avoid those things that pisses them off.
remember to buy insurance for your expensive stuffs in your houses.
once the thieves break in and steal your stuffs, just take it easy and let them go.
insurance will pay for things you have lost, but insurance cannot pay for your life if you struggle unnecessarily with them and you kena injured or mati.
enjoy your life there in big and vast expanse piece of land God has created beautifully. definitely worth the inconvenience you seldom faced.
We try not to shoot,bully or king-hit the angmos, esp when we are drunk.
The police here are a bit stupid & careless, esp when they set up their multi-million$ high tech clandestine Organised Crime HQ in Osborne Park.
Every bikie gang know the exact location (near the newspaper house)
Sir, all drunks in pubs always have troubles after a few drinks over comments made, common ground in any country.
Do you often get verbally abuse on the street?
a very very unsafe place....be it 8 am or 3am.. its is how are you going to Avoid, Prevent, Escape, Minimize and Endure all the shit
According to the Pinoys in OZ, It is a lot better compared to their experience living in Singapore.
All countries have their shit, it is whether you prefer to smell OZ shit, Cyprus shit, Obama shit or Singapore shit.
at most i got was kena verbally abused.
What sorts/ kind/ type of verbal abuse did you get? and
how often does it happen?
Racism is all over every white man's country. If you want to avoid racism, consider China, Taiwan, Korea, Vietnam, Thailand etc.
The good thing if you choose Australia is flying time is shorter than other white man country. You can fly home faster and cheaper. Your family members, particularly aged parents if any can endure the short flight better.
If you want to fly home often, why move?
The good thing if you choose Australia is flying time is shorter than other white man country. You can fly home faster and cheaper. Your family members, particularly aged parents if any can endure the short flight better.
By the same logic, a person who eats out often don't need to buy spoons, forks and plates at home