• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raising of A&E Fees Blamed On Abuse By People. True Reason behind It.

What you should also do is to cull that manipulative motherfucking bully who has been running riot in your forum.
Kick him out and make him come back more humble and less manipulative.
You can also ask him to start a new thread whenever he wants to manipulate or bully someone, which is very frequent.
Fake posts like these from him are merely the calm before the storm, he just can't help being manipulative, it's in his genes and unfortunately that of his children too.

If I culled all those whose nicks display character defects, there'd be nobody left. Just put him on your ignore list.

Mindfully :biggrin:

That is probably the main reason why the local couples do not talk when having dinner dates. They are thinking hard when chewing their food.

LOL.

i was taught from young, never talk while you are eating
you can talk after your meals :smile:

If I culled all those whose nicks display character defects, there'd be nobody left. Just put him on your ignore list.

I am simply giving him back the manipulation and bullying he has given us through the years.
As a long time member of this forum since 1999 and recent donor, I ask that you bear with me too, because it's only him I'm after, not other forummers or threads.
Your forum may have outlived its purpose anyway. But this piece of shit continues to manipulate and bully.
Someone needs to manipulate and bully him back.

Go ahead by all means but keep family and children out of it. Bullying and manipulation does not require resorting to such crass behavior. Subtlety can be far more effective.

Go ahead by all means but keep family and children out of it. Proper bullying and manipulation does not require resorting to such crass behavior.

You must be blinded by his manipulative behaviour.
Nothing and nobody is sacred to him.
But I will take your point.

I am simply giving him back the manipulation and bullying he has given us through the years.
As a long time member of this forum since 1999 and recent donor, I ask that you bear with me too, because it's only him I'm after, not other forummers or threads.
Your forum may have outlived its purpose anyway. But this piece of shit continues to manipulate and bully.

there is no justification to pursue your prey with such tenacity and ferocity. it is beyond the etiquette and decorum of any on line forum. you attacked viciously and repeatedly his integrity and credibility - fair enough. but you continued to attack with sheer vulgarity and profanity his family,his wife and his daughter. i personally find this abnoxious and most unbecoming of an intellectual like your goodself. yes, in a fit of anger and fury, one could shout it loud and clear. but to repeat the same old ferocious diatribe... and to display the same viciousness in every thread which scroobal appears is a testimony of your weakness and your own vulnerability.it is a crying shame that you have descended to the depths of the eternal damnation of savagery and hooliganism.

i've been hunted and plagued by many vicious forummers here but compare to your relentless pursuit of scroobal,they pale into oblivion. yours is one of viciousness,vindictiveness and unrelenting gloating over the demise of your opponent with malignant pleasure and glee. mind-shattering to say the least. it speaks volumes of your intellectual stature in this forum.

i am deeply and very deeply disappointed....:(

batman1

i was taught from young, never talk while you are eating
you can talk after your meals :smile:

sawadee kap kopiuncle,If u had a fishbone stuck in the throat,u can see your GP who will use a long pincer to pick up the fishbone.If not,have to go to hospital for x-ray and other medical treatments.Yes,always remind my friends,fish nice to eat but don't talk too much when eat fish,be careful of fishbones.:biggrin:

bro ...come to chatroom?

mai lah, but not because I'm upset with you.................

We should do TCSS in the forum more often to irritate you-know-who.

Then when boss or the non-deceptive moderators (like Big Sexy, Raiders, peppertail or joetys) says stop, we stop out of respect, but later start again to irritate you-know-who.

rusty

there is no justification to pursue your prey with such tenacity and ferocity. it is beyond the etiquette and decorum of any on line forum. you attacked viciously and repeatedly his integrity and credibility - fair enough. but you continued to attack with sheer vulgarity and profanity his family,his wife and his daughter. i personally find this abnoxious and most unbecoming of an intellectual like your goodself. yes, in a fit of anger and fury, one could shout it loud and clear. but to repeat the same old ferocious diatribe... and to display the same viciousness in every thread which scroobal appears is a testimony of your weakness and your own vulnerability.it is a crying shame that you have descended to the depths of the eternal damnation of savagery and hooliganism.

i've been hunted and plagued by many vicious forummers here but compare to your relentless pursuit of scroobal,they pale into oblivion. yours is one of viciousness,vindictiveness and unrelenting gloating over the demise of your opponent with malignant pleasure and glee. mind-shattering to say the least. it speaks volumes of your intellectual stature in this forum.

i am deeply and very deeply disappointed....:(

Walau, you are not an ordinary uncle drinking kopi in a kopitiam
You must be one of those drinking kopi on the bench
My utmost respect to you
If only I had one tenth of your brain to fuck the PAP I'll die with satisfaction and eyes fully closed.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ok bro....good to have the real jw5 back again :smile:

mai lah, but not because I'm upset with you.................

We should do TCSS in the forum more often to irritate you-know-who.

Then when boss or the non-deceptive moderators (like Big Sexy, Raiders, peppertail or joetys) says stop, we stop out of respect, but later start again to irritate you-know-who.

I_Hate_Pappies

Walau, you are not an ordinary uncle drinking kopi in a kopitiam
You must be one of those drinking kopi on the bench
My utmost respect to you
If only I had one tenth of your brain to fuck the PAP I'll die with satisfaction and eyes fully closed.

We have another powerful kopiauntie you know?