• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Smokers will need to pay 5-10% more from today onward.

shctaw

My friend is driving around buying up cigarette.

Price to go up 50 cents to 90 cents.

Some coffee shop still selling lower price as their system have not adjust to the new price.

Clone

Just quit lor... :wink:

Many swear by this book if you really wanna quit. >>>

0140277633.02.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

No, i have no choice but to eat otherwise i will starve to death. I can life fine without smokes though.

To some ppl smoking is just like an addiction no choice but to smoke too . Smoking helps them to relax . Same as alcohol . It's not about stopping , you just refused to see the big picture .

peppertail

To some ppl smoking is just like an addiction no choice but to smoke too . Smoking helps them to relax . Same as alcohol . It's not about stopping , you just refused to see the big picture .

I smoked for more than 20 years, i know what it is about.

You idiot ! Not everyone is a vegetarian like you ! So are you going to turn your HDB into a farm ?

i dun stay in a sinkie apartment which you can't own it and yet have to work hard to pay mortgage for it. That is stupidity.

I smoked for more than 20 years, i know what it is about.

If you know what it is all about you would not come out with that statement " stop smoking " by the way all human are different , you don't expect all human behave like you .

peppertail

If you know what it is all about you would not come out with that statement " stop smoking " by the way all human are different , you don't expect all human behave like you .

I merely shared that i stopped smoking 2 months ago and do not have to worry about the price of cigarettes anymore. Fucking read properly next time.

i dun stay in a sinkie apartment which you can't own it and yet have to work hard to pay mortgage for it. That is stupidity.

Are you that dumb to think everyone in singapore could afford to live in private property ? If they could live in private property then they will not worry about the food price . Idiot !

did i say i stay in sinkieland????

I merely shared that i stopped smoking 2 months ago and do not have to worry about the price of cigarettes anymore. Fucking read properly next time.

Are you that dumb ? I'm just saying not everyone can behave and think like you !! Go and put on your fucking glasses and read !!

Ash007

I switch to electronic 2 years ago. Never looked back. You should really question the government why something like this is banned in Singapore.

http://www.smh.com.au/technology/technology-news/experts-wary-of-ecigarettes-as-test-run-looms-20130304-2ffv0.html

Several members of AussieVapers said they had been unable to quit cigarettes for up to 40 years but were smoke-free within a month of switching to a vaporiser.

Daniel Lucas, 42, from Rydalmere in Sydney, has been using e-cigarettes for just over a year, after smoking full-time since he was 15. He said he previously tried Champix, sprays, gum and patches and nothing worked.
Daniel Lucas' collection of e-cigarette devices also known as personal vapourisers.

Daniel Lucas' collection of e-cigarette devices also known as personal vapourisers. Photo: Steven Siewert

“I don't wake up in the middle of the night coughing or waking the rest of the house. Don't get asthma any more like I use to. No more smoker's cough in the morning,” he said.

“My smell has come back and my taste for food. I don't burn my car seat covers or clothes any more, I don't smell like an ashtray.”

Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/technology/te...t-run-looms-20130304-2ffv0.html#ixzz2MemO9huD