• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Am Attacked By Paid WP Internet Brigade!

i think clinton is unique
he is already an icon here
uncle very scared of him
always like to fcuk people
calling them retard and maggot
damned classical...but adds colours to the forum

HTOLAS

扣的好,扣的妙,扣到666呱呱叫。

FUCK YOU ALL WORKERS' PARTY INTERNET BRIGADE! YOU GROUP OF FUCKTARDS RECRUITED BY TREACHEROUS WAYANG KING LOW TK WHO SCRAPPED THE BOTTOM OF THE MOST PUTRID FILTHY BARREL CAN DEDUCT MY POINTS TIL NEGATIVE WITH YOUR MULTITUDE OF CLONES BUT YOU WILL NEVER STOP ME FROM TELLING EVERYONE THE TRUTH AND SPREADING THE GOOD GOVERNANCE OF THE PAP GOVERNMENT! FUCK YOU ALL WP IB!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

ThugSin

[video=youtube;4hpEnLtqUDg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hpEnLtqUDg[/video]

usually. people start this type of threads to ask for points indirectly. they usually achieve their objective. regarding this case. as far as i can see, nobody bothers to upz clinton666... why ? :biggrin:
I did, at least 2 upped him, he was 34 last night, lol

I prefer clinton than tuakang ehh

usually. people start this type of threads to ask for points indirectly. they usually achieve their objective. regarding this case. as far as i can see, nobody bothers to upz clinton666... why ? :biggrin:

666 was only 1 pointer when i last saw him on friday afternoon. not bad hor... open thread kpkb a bit then now already 130+. sinkie too kind liao.

SleepWithSnake

1? I wonder who zapped him until so jialat....

Use your blain. PAP IB has the most InfP accounts and clones so they can do a wayang show by zapping him to moderation in order to frame WP, then later use another set of clones to up his points. So simple also dunno! And i expect to get zap for saying this. :biggrin:

Sideswipe

I did, at least 2 upped him, he was 34 last night, lol

I prefer clinton than tuakang ehh

666 was only 1 pointer when i last saw him on friday afternoon. not bad hor... open thread kpkb a bit then now already 130+. sinkie too kind liao.

oh i see. 1 point only. so poor thing. hahaha. no wonder he so tulan, started a thread to flame his zappers. asked for points as well indirectly. :biggrin::biggrin:

SleepWithSnake

Use your blain. PAP IB has the most InfP accounts and clones so they can do a wayang show by zapping him to moderation in order to frame WP, then later use another set of clones to up his points. So simple also dunno! And i expect to get zap for saying this. :biggrin:

So many naive retards. Simple mind games also dunno. :biggrin: :oIo:

the one who zapped him to 1 was sleaguepunter.
as for those who zapped him before that, I'm still investigating, akan datang........................

the zapping game here is exactly a replica of the paps: the powderful bullying the weak and abusing their powerpts quota.

it doesn't serve much purpose except to highlight how lame and unsporting netizens here can be.

by the way, stop preaching FREE SPEECHES. there is none whether in the real world or cyberspace like here too.

Sideswipe

吃饱太闲 ? too free, nothing to do ? maybe...

the zapping game here is exactly a replica of the paps: the powderful bullying the weak and abusing their powerpts quota.

it doesn't serve much purpose except to highlight how lame and unsporting netizens here can be.

by the way, stop preaching FREE SPEECHES. there is none whether in the real world or cyberspace like here too.

You not happy can ignore, what's the problem?
Just ignore lah, lke you always advise people. Ignore!

SanShuPo

This time you are wrong. I know exactly what happened. But I cannot say :biggrin: