• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Muslims dont use left hand to eat?

DeathThreat

The Islamic people or Muslims eat from common bowls using the right hand to take food from the bowl and eat with from the hand.

The left hand is considered to be unclean as they use it when they go to the toilet.

A one-handed person is not welcome at the common meal table, but must eat separately because it is the hand he uses when going to the toilet therefor it is unclean.

mollusk

The Islamic people or Muslims eat from common bowls using the right hand to take food from the bowl and eat with from the hand.

The left hand is considered to be unclean as they use it when they go to the toilet.

A one-handed person is not welcome at the common meal table, but must eat separately because it is the hand he uses when going to the toilet therefor it is unclean.

The part on one handed person is not correct lah.they will not ask the one handed person to sit somewhere else.where you got this info..

left-handed 1, how? ...

You do not use your hands... ha ha ha..I thought it was the ah neh & certain, "you know what race"...uses the left hand to do the 'toilet business' & scratch their 'whatever' & dig their noses &....uses the right hand to eat.

so i reckon muslims use left hand to masturbate................and fingerfuck the women ?....................they never ever use their right hand to touch anything dirty in their entire lives ?

muslims are simply braindead followers of the most dogmatic false religion in the world....................

ykhuser

i see wet toilet floor..i sian laio.no mood to shit.
the wet floor sure will stain my shoe with deris.
my shoe will stain my car carpet.
the carpet will stain my aircon system.
the aircon will attack my nose and lung

PUNISHER

so i reckon muslims use left hand to masturbate................and fingerfuck the women ?....................they never ever use their right hand to touch anything dirty in their entire lives ?

muslims are simply braindead followers of the most dogmatic false religion in the world....................

In fact all religious are are being brain washed .

tradition, their ancestor do that, they follow, more interesting is that the other hand is used to wipe their arse after shitting, since they dun use toilet paper.

Bosco

Thanks. I didn't know about that.

the ironic part is that they need the other hand (right hand that touch their food) to wipe off the shit on their left hand. End up both hands are dirty.

What about the shits caught between or inside their nails?

i think many people in this world use their hands to eat, especially when it come to seafood.
Some food like curry lamb/chicken, fried chicken is delicious when eaten with hand when food is placed on a banana leaf.
africans also use their hands and normally its the right hand or both.

the trick is the clean the hand thoroughly before eating.