• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

TeamDrifter

Talking to your boss is more fun lah, think he sleeping liao, late nights on the streets peddling no good for the body 1, tonight he will come out banging again, whahahahaha.....

teamdrifter is a team of high flyers you see my collection of Panerai watches locked in the safe all your life savings cannot even buy 1 watch.

drifteri

hahahaha where got Kopi gang here?

Drifter - my SIFU ..a kind senior forummer who always helps the underdog, the under privileged, the victimised and the down-trodden. a man with compassion:smile:

Praise the Boss :wink:

kopi, you need to praise Boss 24 hours. Boss will reward you, but boss can't promise you heaven ok:wink: Jap chick no problem when he observes you are faithful enough :wink:

Praise the Boss :wink: Praise the Boss :wink:

moolightaffairs

Moonlightaffairs , I have nothing against you . Of course you can hate Japanese as much as you want . I tell you , if I don't like you I will fuck you in public like what I did to Ak . I'm not siao ren !!! Don't be fool by others using my nick or making use of team drifter name !!!

thanks for you assurance. i will take what you said for now.

i believe in diversity of opinions and tolerance of others' opinions. I am a Chinese under heavy influence of good Chinese culture namely Confucius.

子曰:“君子和而不同,小人同而不和。”

busy and enjoying CNY. like what i said those trolls commitments to stalking is impressive, really lifeless pathetic being. let me know if you know anyone who making use of your name in zapping or give infraction others. We will deal with them together.

hope its not too late, Happy Chinese New Year.

moolightaffairs

hahahaha where got Kopi gang here?

jw5 is my idol - where got fight with him? jw5 is untouchable - the intellectual rock of gilbratar here :smile:..the resident poet of great repute....respect:smile:
narong is my twin brother - no fight lah. the only difference - narong has a perpetual vulval mouth - that's his strongest asset:*:
Raiders is the moderator here - so respect respect respect
alamaking - veteran forummer. another untouchable....far-reaching power, intelligence and great cyber sleuthing.....:smile:
Drifter - my SIFU ..a kind senior forummer who always helps the underdog, the under privileged, the victimised and the down-trodden. a man with compassion:smile:

actually there is no wars here.....wars are emptiness...all are empty.....:smile:

u want others not to zap you or abuse you. but u can abuse others. double standard.

PUNISHER

Talking to your boss is more fun lah, think he sleeping liao, late nights on the streets peddling no good for the body 1, tonight he will come out banging again, whahahahaha.....

Meeting me is more fun leh :wink: how ? Ask you out so many times still no reply .

PUNISHER

thanks for you assurance. i will take what you said for now.

i believe in diversity of opinions and tolerance of others' opinions. I am a Chinese under heavy influence of good Chinese culture namely Confucius.

子曰:“君子和而不同,小人同而不和。”

busy and enjoying CNY. like what i said those trolls commitments to stalking is impressive, really lifeless pathetic being. let me know if you know anyone who making use of your name in zapping or give infraction others. We will deal with them together.

hope its not too late, Happy Chinese New Year.

Thanks for believing in me . I'm a straight forward guy I don't do things behind ppl back . I even can ask that tua Bui akia out . but he's just a fucking coward .

Yah lor, straight forward guy, and so tuakang boasting residing at Japan but peddling at Geylang, whahahaha....

moolightaffairs

wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!..that is about right....happy good saturday morning!!! great things happening today!!!!:smile:

yes, great things happening today. u got banned and for trolling and suspected stalking by yours sincerely moonlightaffairs. when i am free, i will play with u and hit hard. i am willing to face and risk samleong wrath for doing this. do you dare?

PUNISHER

Yah lor, straight forward guy, and so tuakang boasting residing at Japan but peddling at Geylang, whahahaha....

Say what you want .. You want to know the truth just meet me since I'm still in Singapore don't later I go back Liao say want to meet me and start to act hero hor :wink: