• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taking pictures of girls can also be charged?

Not even upskirt, peeping, or nipple-slip. Just picture where the women is fully clothed? WTF!

A 47-year-old man was fined a total of $4,800 on Wednesday for insulting modesty and offences under the Films Act.

Lim Kian Seng admitted to taking a photograph of a cashier's chest area at a supermarket in Choa Chua Kang on June 4, 2011.

He also admitted to having two mobile phones containing four obscene films and six films without valid certificates that day.

A magistrate's court that the 19-year-old cashier was manning the cashier's counter when she saw Lim take a photograph of her chest area with his cellphone. She felt uncomfortable and outraged.

lianbeng

Not even upskirt, peeping, or nipple-slip. Just picture where the women is fully clothed? WTF!

lianbeng says that was downblouse shot lah! :biggrin: u never watch porn meh? can see bra and breasts, and if lucky nipples also.

See bra is okay. That is the purpose of the bra, to protect the nipple from being seen mah.

KNN. if so scared, wear well fitted bra or wear T-shirt lah.

lianbeng says that was downblouse shot lah! :biggrin: u never watch porn meh? can see bra and breasts, and if lucky nipples also.

Debonerman

And dumbfuck Sinkies will not dare take a pic when they chance upon a PAP dog fucking an underaged girl. It is the intent that makes it a crime and lead to being charged, dumbfucks!

lianbeng

See bra is okay. That is the purpose of the bra, to protect the nipple from being seen mah.

KNN. if so scared, wear well fitted bra or wear T-shirt lah.

lianbeng thought the purpose of bra is to support the breasts and prevent them from sagging? no? :confused:

1. aiyoh!
2. nowadays, women want to look sexy and wear things to show off.
3. if the guy is no uncle type.
4. the woman in question must be shiok & hot hoh:biggrin:
5. someone is interested in her chest.

Anybody remember when some people were arrested because they took pictures of the flooding in Spore :eek:

What was the outcome of that case:confused:

Anybody remember when some people were arrested because they took pictures of the flooding in Spore :eek:

What was the outcome of that case:confused:

They reporter was yanked off taking pictures of "Ponding" along Upper Thomson Rd, near the Post Office...it is a serious offense to make certain elite person look bad. That was a 1 in 50 years ponding...an act of______.

lianbeng

That too. but normally can nippleslip one means breast not big then how to sag?

lianbeng asked buikia: then why do men like u n me wear briefs? to prevent our penis from expanding n erecting when we see girls/women upskirt/downblouse or prevent our lumpar from sagging?:biggrin:

And dumbfuck Sinkies will not dare take a pic when they chance upon a PAP dog fucking an underaged girl. It is the intent that makes it a crime and lead to being charged, dumbfucks!

and what the f**k has this thread got to do with PAP? Please dun f**king politicize this thread that has no relevance to politics!

tyudm

and what the f**k has this thread got to do with PAP? Please dun f**king politicize this thread that has no relevance to politics!

My friend, the moderator and owner of this forum do not prohibit or impose how a thread should be replied or treated. Who are you to tell others what they should and should not do?
Because you have the money to buy power to infract ?

Debonerman

My friend, the moderator and owner of this forum do not prohibit or impose how a thread should be replied or treated. Who are you to tell others what they should and should not do?
Because you have the money to buy power to infract ?

Because the Motherfucking Puah Cheebye needs to feel like a man even when he 69s his own mother!