• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why are asians ashamed of their own race?

Oh really? All religion? ok.

No difference.

Whahahah now u say no different :wink: by the way I didn't see u kpkb about Chinese in this forum :wink: no its not the same :wink:

I don't show any bias in religion .. I treated all religions FAIRLY :wink:

Whahahah now u say no different :wink: by the way I didn't see u kpkb about Chinese in this forum :wink: no its not the same :wink:

I don't show any bias in religion .. I treated all religions FAIRLY :wink:

Serious ah? I never see you say anything bad about islam. :wink:

I got scold ah tiongs ok. Or you want me to scold chinese sinkies?

:rolleyes: Yeah but you're not them at all so don't need to speak for them. I feel insulted if i was your friend.

I speak for them not because I'm one of them .. That's your mentality . I speak the facts . Logic and facts are more important .

:rolleyes: What are you talking about? My friend's opinions = logic and facts ah? Why not you explain why you lied that you bash all religions?

wahahah so you don't bash all religion after all. :wink:

Why not ? If got ppl post about how holy or how good is Islam .. I will sure go in . Go and check religious folder .. Almost are Christians and Buddists . how to whack Islam if they don't come out ? :wink:

Dunno sia i just see you starting threads bashing some religions.

Logic and facts is all Chinese , Malay , Indian look different in different regions .. Period :wink:

Why you go and quote from me posting about my friends and talk about logic and facts? :rolleyes:

Ok chinese, mlaay, indian, red indian, ang moh all look different in different regions thanks for this amazing discovery. :wink:

I spend too much time urgueing with a racists .. Enough fun Liao .must go and roll some weeds :wink:

Lose liao so must give excuse to run away. :wink:

I also agree spend too much time arguing with a hypocrite now i go and roll some weeds. :rolleyes:

smiling

win or lose is not for you to say

others got eyes to see

no need for you to say you win

we all know , we all read your postings

we know you are a RACIST

Lose liao so must give excuse to run away. :wink:

I also agree spend too much time arguing with a hypocrite now i go and roll some weeds. :rolleyes:

You have weeds meh ? :wink: let me spare u one joint lah :wink:
image.jpg