• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Neh says Sinkie Chinese very racist

Extremist

"I am an Indian and I am writing here to express my concerns regarding the racist experiences I felt from Chinese Singaporeans during my Singapore Trip recently. The Chinese Singaporeans are never willing to assist an Indian asking for directions and you are made to feel as not welcome. I am sure they will react differently to other travellers. I experienced a rudely reacting Bus driver when I mentioned I do not have the exact change and thankfully an Indian passenger came to rescue. If the driver could have said it in a proper manner it would not had mattered at all.

Chinese Singaporean seems rude and always ready for a fight at a drop of a hat. This instance happened when I took a bus from Singapore to Genting highlands in Malaysia (Bus was of Sri Maju transport departing from Golden Mile Complex, Singapore). Bus after entering Malaysia halted for a while at a point for refreshments and I also got down. When I came back I saw the bus standing but the passenger entry door was closed and with the driver or attendant nowhere to be seen. Not just me but other passengers who got down was not able to get in. We waited for about 20 min in scorching cold after which the Chinese driver came at his leisurely pace. I was the first one to complain since I had waited longer even though there were other passengers who were stranded. The driver who saw an Indian complaining started abusing me in his local lingo (of course he did not know a bit of english) and somehow using his sign language mentioned that it is you who are at fault of not opening the door. All the passengers tried open the door but was not successful. Then driver got to know that the driver had mistakenly locked the door and finally he had to unlock it from inside. Even after being his fault, the driver started abusing me for no reason and when I reacted he was ready for a fight!!! I had to back off from that instance and ignored him and got into my seat. I am sure what provoked him was that an Indian complained against him and not the complaint or the fault with himself.

The indifference does not stop here, in malls or in reception of hotels or at other places, I had experienced differential treatment especially to Indians in Singapore. When I ask for food in restaurants, they are not willing even answer some genuine questions. All the racism in a country that publicizes itself as a multi racist- multi religious society!! I clearly mention Chinese Singaporeans because the Indians or Malays I came across in Singapore were not discriminatory. The western tourists whom I came across were more tolerant and accommodating than the local Chinese.

I spoke to a couple of citizens of Indian origin in Singapore and they said there is racism prevailing in job sector and in housing societies too with the Chinese being preferred over Indian and Malays. There seems to be no concept of equal opportunities for all at least not in job market. One of the politicians wanted bring in Chinese immigrants over other nationalities and make Mandarin the predominant language.

A note to mention here, I went to Genting highlands and Kualalampur in Malaysia. Genting seems to be a la Singapore with majority Chinese tourists there but definitely the treatment was better . In Kualalampur , the people were extremely hospitable , welcoming and willing to assist. I would give a Thumbs up for hospitality from people of Malaysia and total thumbs down for Chinese Singaporeans for their racist attitude."

Boliao

You can hardly find Chinese Singaporean drivers now. It is mostly China Chinese or Malaysian Chinese bus drivers.

SalahParking

very hard to tell the foreign oriental looking from the local Chinese. If at restaurants and buses,and orchard area most likely is foreigners 10: 2

Capano2121

Bus drivers are Malaysian, Malaysian Chinese will abuse anything in Malaysia, don't blame it on Singaporean Chinese!
Hotels are staffed with flippers & the shit kind, so again do not blame it on Singaporean Chinese and western tourists are not Singaporean Chinese!
Citizens or residents of Indian origin are all shit, thus are being treated as such, so asking a piece of shit if he has been treated like shit is as good as asking a PAP MIW whether he gets genuine respect from his hordes of porlumpar!
Never rent a house or flat or condo to shit if you still want some value out of the property, that is the mantra! And there has always been more chinese than Indians even before PAP brought in the China dogs & Indian shit!
Malaysian Chinese are not hospitable at all they seem so merely because shit has no sense of value when they are in Malaysia especially KL & Genting so shit just kena chop carrot all the way!

Raiders

Someone should tell him that this is the way we treat animals. Nothing wrong.

Raiders

Someone should tell him that this is the way we treat animals. Nothing wrong.

LeMans2011

Someone should tell him when a Chinese nods his head he actually meant "yes"... he must have taken all the nods as "no" hence concluding Sinkies Chinese are rascist.

See isn't this the type of shit i tell you guys what these shit skins complain about. Auntie doesn't smile at him = racist, bus driver not frenly to him = racist.

Comeon all of us regardless of race have met ppl of all races that are unfriendly and want to fight with us. This includes kelings, m&ds, chinese and so on yet do chinese ppl here complain that m&ds are raicst to them?

We shouldn't bow down to this type of shit from these kelings. Rest assured they will always find some reason to complain no matter how small and insignificant the matter is.

Ah neh deserve it for being in sinkieland. He should go to Malaysia where the population are more human.

Devil Within

Ah neh deserve it for being in sinkieland. He should go to Malaysia where the population are more human.

Lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat, the Singapore PR from Malaysia. I can see that you are now promoting your home country Mudland Malaysia. Not hiding about your birth country anymore?

LOL!... You may not know who I am, but I know who you are! LOL!... That's why I always help you to fuck your family! LOL!... But you have not thank me yet, why you so sinkie? LOL!...

tualingong

agreed singaporean chinese always say ah neh damn smelly. :biggrin:

angmo also got beh tahan smell BO what, i never hear people complaining about it. :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

"I am an Indian and I am writing here to express my concerns regarding the racist experiences I felt from Chinese Singaporeans during my Singapore Trip recently. The Chinese Singaporeans are never willing to assist an Indian asking for directions and you are made to feel as not welcome. I am sure they will react differently to other travellers. I experienced a rudely reacting Bus driver when I mentioned I do not have the exact change and thankfully an Indian passenger came to rescue. If the driver could have said it in a proper manner it would not had mattered at all.

i never help any ah neh asking for direction or point at opposite direction, because they don't know how to say "excuse me" and "thank you". they just block your way like want to rob u or gang rape u, ask their question, turn their head and leave without saying thank you. some of them like to stand so near to let u smell their bad breath, i will show them my invincible buddha palm (如来神掌)even before they come near. i am not racist, i learned my lesson.

Chinese Singaporean seems rude and always ready for a fight at a drop of a hat. This instance happened when I took a bus from Singapore to Genting highlands in Malaysia (Bus was of Sri Maju transport departing from Golden Mile Complex, Singapore). Bus after entering Malaysia halted for a while at a point for refreshments and I also got down. When I came back I saw the bus standing but the passenger entry door was closed and with the driver or attendant nowhere to be seen. Not just me but other passengers who got down was not able to get in. We waited for about 20 min in scorching cold after which the Chinese driver came at his leisurely pace. I was the first one to complain since I had waited longer even though there were other passengers who were stranded. The driver who saw an Indian complaining started abusing me in his local lingo (of course he did not know a bit of english) and somehow using his sign language mentioned that it is you who are at fault of not opening the door. All the passengers tried open the door but was not successful. Then driver got to know that the driver had mistakenly locked the door and finally he had to unlock it from inside. Even after being his fault, the driver started abusing me for no reason and when I reacted he was ready for a fight!!! I had to back off from that instance and ignored him and got into my seat. I am sure what provoked him was that an Indian complained against him and not the complaint or the fault with himself.

fucking ah neh, driver let passengers have ample time to shit, eat or pee before carry on the trip. so what is the problem? did i read scorching cold? how cold can it be in Malaysia or Singapore? sub zero? its good to lock the bus, u want your belonging stolen? u r a coward not to fight the driver. ah neh from cow dung land only good at gang rape (few man gang up to rape girl), but one to one man fight they are coward. most of them are Malysian drivers and China drivers.

The indifference does not stop here, in malls or in reception of hotels or at other places, I had experienced differential treatment especially to Indians in Singapore. When I ask for food in restaurants, they are not willing even answer some genuine questions. All the racism in a country that publicizes itself as a multi racist- multi religious society!! I clearly mention Chinese Singaporeans because the Indians or Malays I came across in Singapore were not discriminatory. The western tourists whom I came across were more tolerant and accommodating than the local Chinese.

ah neh from cow dung land don't appreciate food from other culture and are fussy customers. ah neh will start to pass stupid and negative comments even they know none about the food and start to show attitude like they are letting the restaurants making tonnes of money by patronising the restaurants or behaving like some VVIP. show no respect for other culture.

I spoke to a couple of citizens of Indian origin in Singapore and they said there is racism prevailing in job sector and in housing societies too with the Chinese being preferred over Indian and Malays. There seems to be no concept of equal opportunities for all at least not in job market. One of the politicians wanted bring in Chinese immigrants over other nationalities and make Mandarin the predominant language.

Chinese is the dominating race of Singapore due to the percentage in the total population. those Indian and Malay who are born and raise here got no issue, we are living in harmony although some hiccups but no major issue. who the fuck are you to comment on this!!! U WILL BE DETAIN UNDER ISA IF U SAY THIS IN SG FOR SOWING DISCORD AMONG RACES!!! FUCK OFF TO YOUR COW DUNG LAND AND ABOLISH YOUR CASTE SYSTEM YOU SHIT SKIN!!!

A note to mention here, I went to Genting highlands and Kualalampur in Malaysia. Genting seems to be a la Singapore with majority Chinese tourists there but definitely the treatment was better . In Kualalampur , the people were extremely hospitable , welcoming and willing to assist. I would give a Thumbs up for hospitality from people of Malaysia and total thumbs down for Chinese Singaporeans for their racist attitude."

actually nothing against your race, but is your nationality. pls don't come to Singapore anymore and remain in your cow dung land and stuck in your caste system for life.

blackmondy

Hello you fucking ah-neh,

Dun tell us we're racist when even your own kind look down on each other with your own fucking Indian caste system OK ?