• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sexual Harassment at Workplace!

Why is that during the 70s era the divorce rate is low ? Because during that era woman know what is their duty as a wife ...they don't kpkb about woman's right .

In a family there's must be a person who wear the pants and make decision . What rights u talking about ?

Ps : one mountain cannot have 2 tigers .

Loofydralb

You are subjected to a variety of sexually explicit comments from colleagues
Women have a choice. Women are empowered to return those explicit comments back at their colleagues.

You are bothered by your colleague’s touchy-feely behaviour
Women have a choice. Either enjoy it or if not, walk away. Alternatively return the favour and see if they like it.

You are troubled by the offensive dirty jokes your co-workers tell.
Women have a choice. If they hate the jokes, then they have the option not to laugh. Or walk away, ortell their own dirty joke. I want to have my right to tell a joke anywhere to anyone, anytime I like.

Your boss is giving you a hard time for refusing to ‘give in’ to sexual favours.
Women have a choice. You can say no or you can say yes.

You get unwanted sexual advances from a client.
Women have a choice. You can always raise the contract amounts if you don't like it.

If such workplace sexual harassment incidents leave you*feeling uncomfortable and/or offended, help is at hand. Our Employee’s Guide To Dealing With Workplace Sexual Harassment is designed by legal, human resource and counselling experts,*and aims to help you deal with this problem.
Women have a choice. You can choose to take it or leave it. You want gender equality? Now you're getting it so dont complain.

nothing of that sort is being done otherwise you'd be at a far lower level than you are right now. You told drifter not to generalise but when you make wild accusations its ok?

Bro ...that's what happen to sinkie woman ... They will try every ways and means to get what they want .. Now they come out with so called woman's right .

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
we dont mind helping them and taking care of them if they are the 'weaker ' sex....we also dont mind if they want equality...but cannot have both at the

same time. Its crazy.....its like heads they win , tails we lose. KNN.

That's why they invented stuff like being gentleman , woman's rights ...ect . All because they wanted to get what they want ... It's disgusting .

Dont generalise.
I do take steps to ensure all my staff, regardless of sex and nationality, is free from workplace sexual harrassment.

Now, coming back to your post, you sounds like a pap ib with typical one liner reply when kena grill by bros here? Trying to score points for year end bonus izzit?

jubilee1919

They also have the choice not to participate in SBF if they don't like it. We have women here who do and they don't any problems.

Why is that during the 70s era the divorce rate is low ? Because during that era woman know what is their duty as a wife ...they don't kpkb about woman's right .

In a family there's must be a person who wear the pants and make decision . What rights u talking about ?

Ps : one mountain cannot have 2 tigers .

It is better to dwell in the wilderness, than with a contentious and angry woman.
-- Proverbs 21:19

we dont mind helping them and taking care of them if they are the 'weaker ' sex....we also dont mind if they want equality...but cannot have both at the

same time. Its crazy.....its like heads they win , tails we lose. KNN.

Totally agree with u bro ...

Wanting to feel strong, independent, and in control is a wholly human desire , both women and men have this same psychological need for power and security in themselves. But the problem is that women don't have the same physical strength to make that a reality in the way that men do that's why kpkb wanting woman's right to help them to get what they wanted ...

The reality of divorce is that over 92% of divorced men pay alimony to their ex-wives who live in the home he bought and/or grew up in despite the fact women have all these master’s degrees and college educations you still need our resources .. Woman's rights ? My ass !!

Raiders

Bro ...that's what happen to sinkie woman ... They will try every ways and means to get what they want .. Now they come out with so called woman's right .

Brother, women are also spoilt by men. If men were more firm, then the women will know their place. My little tigress will never question me when I go out.

Recently knew a PRC milf who married a sinkie. Husband work overtime everyday and she will be out letting me finger her. Sometimes I don't know what's wrong with women. Her husband is responsible, don't fuck around, still fuck her, but yet she can come out and spread her legs for other men.

Brother, women are also spoilt by men. If men were more firm, then the women will know their place. My little tigress will never question me when I go out.

Recently knew a PRC milf who married a sinkie. Husband work overtime everyday and she will be out letting me finger her. Sometimes I don't know what's wrong with women. Her husband is responsible, don't fuck around, still fuck her, but yet she can come out and spread her legs for other men.

Bro u are right , a lot of men like to pamper them like princess .. Really spoil market .

By the way bro , where u find so many " lobang " to finger ? Sibey ho :wink: