• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

15 bouncers arrested after St James brawl which left man in ICU

Hoot la....ah bengs vs ah sengs.....whoever lose we win.
Natural selection nature population control law of the jungle.

Yeah best is to stay away from night joints, stay at home and surf sammyboy. Let these ah beng ah seng hoot ..after all are dead and jailed, we then go club to celebrate :biggrin:

300k hard cash....for someone whose reported net worth is 'only' 20 million....he sure is generous

I believe some of the $300k belong to some of us here - through the fcuking con job on the "exclusive" Raffles Town Club, taking in all and sundry until become pasar malam on weekends. KNN. Some people used to joke with him that they own at least a tyre or two of the Rolls Royce that he parked in the foyer at the reception.

only 1 side story ley. sinkee bouncers all jadil makan. 15 bouncers all hoot at same time not likely leh especially at st james. surely have lao jiao bouncers to control situation. UNLESS the one lying icu now sibeh sia lan. most probabky thought the party he voted for is the most pai.

moolightaffairs

allow me to share some facts. nowadays bouncer also out source. the company will supply certain number of bouncer every night to the joints, places like butter factory etc. bouncers are not trained to fight. most of them are body builders or very big size. they only use their body to break up fights or throw people out. i got friends doing this. some enforcement civil servants also doing bouncers for extra income, like those auxiliary police, ICA etc. macam part time security guards, checked IC everything. used to go some joints cutting queues and without paying cover charge. but buy my friends drinks when got in.

i think this kena wacked one must be damn xia lan. never have good impression on resale car sales man. anyway some places i think got jitao take care.

wendychan

apparently real ladies tell lies ... so i definitely aint a lady
and now back to the bouncers

Lady, what does rofl stands for.
Pardon me, I am not from the "lol" generation. Cannot ask my children lest they know I surf sammyboy.

it means 'rolling on the floor laughing' to denote something is so hilariously funny the person cannot even stand up. it's a step higher up from lol aka laughing out loud.

this is easily searched on google cos it's commonly used.

allow me to share some facts. nowadays bouncer also out source. the company will supply certain number of bouncer every night to the joints, places like butter factory etc. bouncers are not trained to fight. most of them are body builders or very big size. they only use their body to break up fights or throw people out. i got friends doing this. some enforcement civil servants also doing bouncers for extra income, like those auxiliary police, ICA etc. macam part time security guards, checked IC everything. used to go some joints cutting queues and without paying cover charge. but buy my friends drinks when got in.

i think this kena wacked one must be damn xia lan. never have good impression on resale car sales man. anyway some places i think got jitao take care.

Yes, most joints for young people outsourced the security work. Discos for example.

The older, smaller KTVs and HFJs usually have SS chaps to handle this aspect. If not for these joints, hard for these chaps to find employment. $1800 to 2k salary. Lucky, 2.5k but must 'pow' chiu.

anyway some places i think got jitao take care.

Almost all would have. For some, several groups. Hard to find good bouncers. Some bouncers think if they don't find a fight, they are not working! Some fight for the silliest reasons. Others will instigate their colleagues to start a fight. To me, a bouncer's role fails when a fight starts. For some joints, where 'heavyweights' are, 100% beh pit tio.

Patrol

this is easily searched on google cos it's commonly used.

even-yet-worst-lol.jpg

Click Here to see more.

Almost all would have. For some, several groups. Hard to find good bouncers. Some bouncers think if they don't find a fight, they are not working! Some fight for the silliest reasons. Others will instigate their colleagues to start a fight. To me, a bouncer's role fails when a fight starts. For some joints, where 'heavyweights' are, 100% beh pit tio.

Also you must know that some of these ppl are psychotic and easily agitated easily and use violence to solve everything. That's why they become bouncers whereby they can bully ppl. Like those SS chaps you mentioned finding employment in HFJs. SS chaps have been to jail and are probably hot headed and rather use force than words. The thing about being a good bouncer is you should try to use physical violence as a last resort but from the vetting process like using SS members as bouncers and pyschos it's obviously very bad. The fact of the matter is i can bet that at least 80% of the bouncers in sg clubs are violent psychos that just want to bully and intimidate ppl. They specifically become bouncers to find an excuse to bully and beat up ppl it's also the same with some ppl that join the police force. I am sure some of the CID and police from other departments are damn guai lan and psychos that want to bully ppl cos they have some power.