• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ultimate Martial Arts fighter. Bruce Lee can go home fly kite when meeting this hero

vamjok

Re: Ultimate Martial Arts fighter. Bruce Lee can go home fly kite when meeting this h

5th Floor, Lorong 29, Geylang, Singapore

Ling Kong Jin by Grandmaster 10 Dan Sim Poh Huat

Time:

UNTIL : Saturday, 28 November 2012 17:30

Also next day on Sunday 29 Nov

Seats available:
Unlimited seats

N/B: time may change, therefore consult Nam Wah Pai website for details of changes.

vamjok to take video & submit post it here to show how he got floored arse-up, face kissing carpet.

i really do not mind going there if you are really representing nan hwa pai defending the existence of ling kong jing. if you are issuing this challenge on their behalf, u too dun be like han better have the balls to show yourself who u are, and how u are related to nan hwa pai. once confirm it is nan hwa pai throwing this challenge via you, i will turn up. my number is there, there is no need for me to hide.

however i feel u are just a clone of han. balless too, wun have the guts to show your face. merely hiding behind an associations that you are not afflicated to. issuing challenge on behalf of nan hwa pai which u are not even from there. that's about the best useless idiot like you who never even trained in real martial arts before can do.

vamjok

Re: Ultimate Martial Arts fighter. Bruce Lee can go home fly kite when meeting this h

I also laugh. Probably two retired 'Lao Hero' living in their own dream worlds that they are still young and able. Simi LKJ, Simi Wing Chun??? Please la, uncles grow up la...

I met these kind of Lao Heros all the time.... Once, one tried to cut my queue when buying food. Some more stared at me and said," not happy ar? Beat me la". I gave him a push and pin his head to the wall and told him, "Remember, you ask me to beat u one ar". After that also LAN LAN go behind to queue.

i am only in my 30. u can come and try to see if i am that old, my number is there

i am not only simi wing chun, i have experience in tkd (useless) about 10 years and 2 years of grappling. u are more than welcome to see if i am just an useless uncle a not

Fook Seng

Let's make it clear. Is it supposed to be a contactless or a contactful combat? Personally I would wish to see the contactless skill of LKJ. Otherwise what is the point of the combat?

moolightaffairs

i am only in my 30. u can come and try to see if i am that old, my number is there

i am not only simi wing chun, i have experience in tkd (useless) about 10 years and 2 years of grappling. u are more than welcome to see if i am just an useless uncle a not

vomjok, u mind we tag team in the fight? looks like u got more than 1 opponent. :biggrin: i will watch your back.

vamjok

Let's make it clear. Is it supposed to be a contactless or a contactful combat? Personally I would wish to see the contactless skill of LKJ. Otherwise what is the point of the combat?

i am a trained scientist (chemist), there is no such thing as things fly around without any contact forces. its bullshit. this is the exact reason why i am so confident.

of cos at quantum mechanical level that is a totally different story, then again that is another topic.

vamjok

vomjok, u mind we tag team in the fight? looks like u got more than 1 opponent. :biggrin: i will watch your back.

welcome aboard, to be honest so far all my fight experience since training at 14 is 1 v 1. so against 2 i was not that confident

moolightaffairs

welcome aboard, to be honest so far all my fight experience since training at 14 is 1 v 1. so against 2 i was not that confident

but i was trained under SPH before, u mind???

Fook Seng

i am a trained scientist (chemist), there is no such thing as things fly around without any contact forces. its bullshit. this is the exact reason why i am so confident.

of cos at quantum mechanical level that is a totally different story, then again that is another topic.

Unless someone really found a unified theory that makes quantum mechanics applicable to the macro-world. This LKJ can be very powerful. It started with Qi and with each generation it has acquired magnetic capability and then ionic power as new scientific principles are being uncovered. Won't be surprised it has acquired unified theory capability even before scientists have proven that. So be careful.

In a magic show, they do it with strings and mirrors.

moolightaffairs

against conman, why not

hehehe, good. but i don't believe in LKJ also. look at those videos posted by me and angkongkia. mana ada LKJ. if have also those master hiding in mountains in China.

iconchia

In your 30s already and still trying to jio anonymous people on the Internet for a fight??? Again, like I said, grow up la, uncle...

vamjok

In your 30s already and still trying to jio anonymous people on the Internet for a fight??? Again, like I said, grow up la, uncle...

feel free to try young kid.

iconchia

feel free to try young kid.

Try what? Try you? No thanks. Later you wing chun me and I got no rice to give you.

But if you got wife or daughter (above 16 pl) to try, I can consider.

Leckmichamarsch

i really do not mind going there if you are really representing nan hwa pai defending the existence of ling kong jing. if you are issuing this challenge on their behalf, u too dun be like han better have the balls to show yourself who u are, and how u are related to nan hwa pai. once confirm it is nan hwa pai throwing this challenge via you, i will turn up. my number is there, there is no need for me to hide.

however i feel u are just a clone of han. balless too, wun have the guts to show your face. merely hiding behind an associations that you are not afflicated to. issuing challenge on behalf of nan hwa pai which u are not even from there. that's about the best useless idiot like you who never even trained in real martial arts before can do.

You are playing an old record over n over again....... Hans has clearly stated the dimensions of the matter but you keep on changing tack. You are nothing but a liar n coward.

You have the ability not to understand plain n simple English. Want me to "proof" the assertion?

Therefore go to hell n never to return to SBF.

Leckmichamarsch

Try what? Try you? No thanks. Later you wing chun me and I got no rice to give you.

But if you got wife or daughter (above 16 pl) to try, I can consider.

his mother is rounding her heels in Desker Rd n his wife is cashier there...

Leckmichamarsch

trained scientist........... LOL good try there is NO believer
who cares if you are confident when you pretend to be............ who will believe a liar n wordtwister??