He go jiak sai liao
What happened to kopiuncle
MIA so long .....
Got anal fucked by Opp supporters or busy licking Master's balls :p
He go jiak sai liao
How much are they paid hourly?
That's obviously a state secret
Kinana, how much you are paid per post? Tell us lah, I will up you _ promise
These opposition supporters who kpkb so much lies on the net would like to think they are so influential or great. They are wastin their time n end up with full of problems in life.
The best IBs are disguised as Opposition sympathizers to shape opinions.
They will try to distract and disrupt discussions that are about social issues that reflect badly on the government's performance. They will claim to be neutral and non-political, asking questions like "Why has this become a political issue?"
Can you spot them now?
I don't really agree with that. In an online forum where the members are mostly annonymous, what you comment in the forum can influence people. A pap IB guy pretending to be an opposition supporter or sympathizer will have to say things in support of the opposition or against the pap. He runs the risk that there will be those who will read his posts and be influenced, even though he was only pretending.
The pap IB tends to shy away from political and social issues, anything that will show the government are not doing a good job or what they should be doing, i.e. to make the lives of ordinary citizens better. They will try to distract and disrupt discussions that are about social issues that reflect badly on the government's performance. They will claim to be neutral and non-political, asking questions like "Why has this become a political issue?" They will troll threads and talk excessive nonsense, so as to hinder discussions on the social problems. You will never see the pap IB members start threads or enter into serious discussions on social issues that do not reflect well on the government. They will stay away from such threads or if they are participating in a thread with such discussions, they will turn silent or try to deflect the attention to some mundane or frivolous topic.
Can you spot them now?
I don't really agree with that. In an online forum where the members are mostly annonymous, what you comment in the forum can influence people. A pap IB guy pretending to be an opposition supporter or sympathizer will have to say things in support of the opposition or against the pap. He runs the risk that there will be those who will read his posts and be influenced, even though he was only pretending.
The pap IB tends to shy away from political and social issues, anything that will show the government are not doing a good job or what they should be doing, i.e. to make the lives of ordinary citizens better. They will try to distract and disrupt discussions that are about social issues that reflect badly on the government's performance. They will claim to be neutral and non-political, asking questions like "Why has this become a political issue?" They will troll threads and talk excessive nonsense, so as to hinder discussions on the social problems. You will never see the pap IB members start threads or enter into serious discussions on social issues that do not reflect well on the government. They will stay away from such threads or if they are participating in a thread with such discussions, they will turn silent or try to deflect the attention to some mundane or frivolous topic.
Can you spot them now?
Hi there
Why can't a PAP IB guy say things in support of the Opposition or seemingly detrimental to the PAP? The internet is filled with such talk, so what's one more such negative comment.
Not all IBs are out to disrupt the forum. Each has a different task.
These opposition supporters who kpkb so much lies on the net would like to think they are so influential or great. They are wastin their time n end up with full of problems in life.
The Triple Goals of the brigade is firstly to convince, secondly to confuse and if both not working, to con.
See that cheesepie Fishypie posts to answer your questions
One of the common technique is what i call the "progressive misleading" used by retards PAP IB members like kopiuncle:
First: "love Singapore"
Next: "our government is pretty good, love our great government"
Finally: "love PAP"