• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

If this is really true, then i wonder do the casinos follow a schedule to press the button to change from 93 to 90%? Sometimes, i suspect, they can even go as low as 80%. Anyone going down during the festive deepavali? Wishing everyone a HUAT day!

Tonight cannot go RWS coz I am going to celebrate "new year" with Ah Neh. Ordered lots of food for them, curry mutton, curry chicken, fried chicken, curry fish, curry sotong, chilli prawn, steam crabs, curry vegi, brani, prata, almost everything the menu provides. With 6 cartons of Tiger beer an 6 bottles of Johnny walker, let them drink until song song tonight.

Hope everybody Huat during this deepavali.

Btw, RWS mega JP is now history high $2.43M .
For everyone reference:
1st release April 2010 - 1.66M to a French. I heard that the machine is near to the main entrance.
2nd release 8 Aug 2010 - 2.20M to a local 60+yrs old man. The machine was Fortune Foo placed near 5cts CE slot area. The machine has been relocated some times ago.
3rd relaese ?? 2011 - 2.2M to a local 50yrs man. The 2cts 5K machine inside Orchid room. The machine also has been relocated.
4th release ??2011 - 1.3M to a young man, heard he was only 23 yrs old, no one know he was a local or foreigner. The machine that released the prize was IGT Fire Opral near Island delight.
5th - cureent 2.43M - Hope it releases from the machines at smoking area or PS area.:p

MBSSLOTS

huat ah! but my take is deepavali will not release the Mega 2.43m.
it will be around christmas or new year.

the 4th release came to early at 1.3m....so the 5th release will be closer to around 2.7m or 2.8m.....

Mindless

I am a terror today.
Break even at GR. Decided to move inside. In the end, I ended up in Premium slot. Bet 60cr on 5K. Hit 3 features but all below average. Increased bet to 150cr and hit 2 features and still sucks. Downed 2k. Decided to take remaining 1k to AVP. Bet 400cr hopping just maybe...... Managed to get like 5-6 features on max bet......but no good payout and no retriggers. Also I got very few free games only. Sigh.

Get more backup BR and moved in to PS finally. Tried a 5 K, FK and 5D. Hit lousy features again on max bet. Don't know what else to play. Moved to FFF 2c. Max bet 600 cr on a 5d. Finally hit something .....FH Fish x 8. Managed to recover a big portion. Gam guan Liao. Ran....

I am overly aggressive today. Never max bet on avp for so long nor bet 150 on 10c 5 K for so long too. Sigh.

Mindless

Wow bro mindless looking at your post me wanted to go down also scare liao :biggrin:

Maybe you can catch a better timing than me??? :smile:
I was very excited to catch all the features today, but was let down by poor feature payout. I was supposed to bank in the spare cash from previous outing and I was too lazy today and told myself I will do so after my game. In the end, I turned into a terror and max bet all the way with an unusually big BR. Too much adrenalin rush liao.

Max bet on AVP is very siong if the feature doesn't pay. I got 8 free games, and max 12 free games only and no retriggers. Also only one of the feature I got 2 extra wild. Difficult to win. Sian.

Btw, I noticed more movement of the slot machines in PS. Some machines have been swopped. Now I can't really recognized the machines anymore.

MBSSLOTS

AVP WONT DROPPED. dun be tricked. it will take up to 3m plus. tats what an insider source say. so beware.

slotmania

AVP WONT DROPPED. dun be tricked. it will take up to 3m plus. tats what an insider source say. so beware.

I played AVP yesterday. Slaughtered $2k in less than an hour played max.
According to the chart, to get the 5 AVP symbols is 9 million in one chances.
Last year around March I got 5 AVP symbols while I bet 200cr. I was alternating between max and 200cr. If only I pressed max the JP $450k would have been mine.

Now AVP machines quiet.

tchno

Any idea 3million plus how much ? Would like to know how much before it is ripe to play
Honestly, i gave up on AVP since a long long long time ago.
If wheel of fortune takes so dammn long (about 2 years) to hit the JP (600k) and all played spins are max bet, then I think that the AVP JP is near to impossible to hit as 95% of the bets are less than max bet.

Also does MBS have any new games lately ?

tchno

I played AVP yesterday. Slaughtered $2k in less than an hour played max.
According to the chart, to get the 5 AVP symbols is 9 million in one chances.
Last year around March I got 5 AVP symbols while I bet 200cr. I was alternating between max and 200cr. If only I pressed max the JP $450k would have been mine.

Now AVP machines quiet.

and according to the chart, the odds of 9 million in one is BASED on the MINIMUM bet.
therefore it can be concluded that we do not have any idea what are the ODDS on max bet for the 2 million plus AVP JP

tchno

Honestly, you should try macau.
rooms are free if you play enough in previous trips, no points needed.
venetian is the most fun with all the latest games.
get 888 pts within a week and get 2000 HKD free play (has to load ALL in one machine though)

however do not try the new cotai sands casino slots. it was brutal. there was no play at all if you do mid to big bets. SGD $6k gone in 2 hrs.
recouped at venetian though. My friend however did ok with small bets had some play time but still lost. There were simply no one playing at all.

galaxy and city of dreams are ok too. Galaxy is better though, city of dreams is tighter as there are really little players.

For Aruze fans, only Venetian has the HIGH POWER ver. of their games.
You need to look out for them as some games have these some dun have

The whole trip was really super duper fun ! All the new games ! Was like a kid in a candy store
Played for 30 hrs straight.
In the end down about $1k only

New games that was super fun: (that i can remember)
michael jackson (WMS)
aladin (WMS, with motion chair)
wheel of fortune triple spin (IGT: 3 Big reels with mulripliers, really unique reels that can hold by the outer frame)
wheel of fortune triple something (cant remember the actual name)
American idol (IGT HUGE ASS Screen, Community Gaming, Super FUn)
Wild Pantagonia (Aristocrats' its like wild splash)
some many really fun Aristocrats progressive link games (one that I had a lot of fun on was the Key Bonus one)
Loads of new ARUZE games like the crystals and the gold, new cherry chance, the rich life
Battleships (wms)
Ainsworth (all the new games are there)
Even Weike gaming had their full range of games there
and load and loads more
and yes they have all the new WMS games too like awesome reels, power spins ........

too much new games too much fun
not enough time, only had 2 days

tchno

Got an email from genting, they showed that they have Wizard of OZ big event and Pirate Battle !
Anyone played yet ? How was it ?
Both community games

The only community game they have before was the Fishing Paradise which was ALWAYS packed when it was first introduced (It has HIGH POWER Payout at the start)
Then after a while, they REMOVED the HIGH POWER PAYOUT and no one plays it anymore.

slotmania

With new machines replacing the current ones, would it be the case that the casinos in one fell swoop profited without giving the machines the chance of 90% payout?

This I find disconcerting.

Densensei

Hi bro tchno, i 'm guessing you're using the Sands reward card , right? But it seems to be very difficult in earning points. Hows much do u have to play to amass 888pts? Its to upgrade to ruby card?

Densensei

Actually, there was another community game a long time ago, it was quite happening , but the games were shitty. It's the Monopoly community game. Now taken out liao.

tchno

Hi bro tchno, i 'm guessing you're using the Sands reward card , right? But it seems to be very difficult in earning points. Hows much do u have to play to amass 888pts? Its to upgrade to ruby card?

I am not too sure but I am using the RUBY card now, everytime in macau its always a blur as theres too many new games and too little time, play until groggy or even fall asleep on the machine then willing to go to the room

points were actually pretty quick, about SGD 2-5 bet average.

tchno

With new machines replacing the current ones, would it be the case that the casinos in one fell swoop profited without giving the machines the chance of 90% payout?

This I find disconcerting.

Actually the casino is more concerned with the amount of play. And for MACAU, theres little or no control on the slot machines by the governement. So please be careful when playing, some machines might have really low payout settings

I usually will try 30-50 spins, if it is not fun (eg:nth happens) i would change machine.
Also am very wary of those games where first spin is big win ! usually will eat up everything and more in no time

tchno

Actually, there was another community game a long time ago, it was quite happening , but the games were shitty. It's the Monopoly community game. Now taken out liao.

ah ! the one with the nonsense water pipe shoot water bonus?
yar not really fun

hokkien

Maybe you can catch a better timing than me??? :smile:
I was very excited to catch all the features today, but was let down by poor feature payout. I was supposed to bank in the spare cash from previous outing and I was too lazy today and told myself I will do so after my game. In the end, I turned into a terror and max bet all the way with an unusually big BR. Too much adrenalin rush liao.

Max bet on AVP is very siong if the feature doesn't pay. I got 8 free games, and max 12 free games only and no retriggers. Also only one of the feature I got 2 extra wild. Difficult to win. Sian.

Btw, I noticed more movement of the slot machines in PS. Some machines have been swopped. Now I can't really recognized the machines anymore.

Bro you are consider lucky that in the end you manage to recover a big part and make the right decision to run liao:biggrin:
I might be going down in the noon today,wish all bros and sis best of luck:biggrin:

tchno

Bro you are consider lucky that in the end you manage to recover a big part and make the right decision to run liao:biggrin:
I might be going down in the noon today,wish all bros and sis best of luck:biggrin:

today might be a good day to go,
last year deepavaili one of the bacarat tables in orchid club has a very long streak of dragon and payed out too much and in the end the table was closed for 2 hrs

hokkien

today might be a good day to go,
last year deepavaili one of the bacarat tables in orchid club has a very long streak of dragon and payed out too much and in the end the table was closed for 2 hrs

Bro the casino can do that? close the table for 2 hours?
But I am into slots:biggrin: somehow I am hook to the new 50 dragons:biggrin: