• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you a happier person after buying this inf(P) poLicy from Sam ?..

Fishypie

Just spent abit of $, and you can have aLL the peace about posting what you wished; without worrying about these Xiao ren here zapping you Left & right anymore tiok-bo ?..:wink:
Btw, Sam's a shrewed businessman too; for starting with this points' buying system.. :smile:
Kudos to you Boss..if not fishypie wouLd sureLy be drained into the Longkang by now ! :biggrin:

OverTheCounter

Yes of course.

I can hantam single digit IQ amoeba like u without worrying about myself.

Just spent abit of $, and you can have aLL the peace about posting what you wished; without worrying about these Xiao ren here zapping you Left & right anymore tiok-bo ?..:wink:
Btw, Sam's a shrewed businessman too; for starting with this points' buying system.. :smile:
Kudos to you Boss..if not fishypie wouLd sureLy be drained into the Longkang by now ! :biggrin:

Sun Jian

Nonsense lah. It was all a wayang show. You are already famous at STOMP when u joined this forum. You were mass zapped and i had used clones to upped u. Even if your nick is moderated u can still post except that your posts will be delayed. I started to zap u after u showed your true colors by taking up premium membership x 3 to distribute points to trolls and your cronies. :biggrin:

tualingong

agreed!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

just spent abit of $, and you can have all the peace about posting what you wished; without worrying about these xiao ren here zapping you left & right anymore tiok-bo ?..:wink:
btw, sam's a shrewed businessman too; for starting with this points' buying system.. :smile:
kudos to you boss..if not fishypie would surely be drained into the longkang by now ! :d

Zap you because of your this kind of cheebye thread, still dun get it? :biggrin:

moolightaffairs

fishypie very sit pai. still gotta buy points in order to post in peace? lim peh post since aldephi time also no need to buy all these. anyway different nick from aldephi time and pls dont ask me for my nick last time. 好汉不提当年勇!

Fishypie

Zap you because of your this kind of cheebye thread, still dun get it? :biggrin:
EVen the Forum's owner toLd you to piss off ; but too bad your sKin's thick Like crocs..i pity you at times; reaLLy..
You are a ReaLLy sia suay, even to me; as an ex-Stomper......:cool::eek:

Fishypie

fishypie very sit pai. still gotta buy points in order to post in peace? lim peh post since aldephi time also no need to buy all these. anyway different nick from aldephi time and pls dont ask me for my nick last time. 好汉不提当年勇!

Why ?..aLL bcos Lu bo Lui ma..; excuse me, bo Lui Lang pLs stand behind the Q, mai kow beh kow bu..we are in SinKieLand, you know our Law here anot ?..:smile:

moolightaffairs

Why ?..aLL bcos Lu bo Lui ma..; excuse me, bo Lui Lang pLs stand behind the Q, mai kow beh kow bu..we are in SinKieLand, you know our Law here anot ?..
smile.gif

limpeh wu lui, wu lui boi kam gong. kong wei tio ai heng lui? lu jing sit pai! hahaha!

Is 失败 lah, he got money what, buy more lor, he more happy.

Why ?..aLL bcos Lu bo Lui ma..; excuse me, bo Lui Lang pLs stand behind the Q, mai kow beh kow bu..we are in SinKieLand, you know our Law here anot ?..:smile:

All inf members all bo lui to you, is that what you mean? Hur hur hur

AK, after aLL these recent hints from Sam; did you stiLL not get his hint ?..Lu sibei Thick skin reaLLy..:eek:

What hint? Lol, I helping him by forcing you buy points leh, you go buy till your lampa song song lah.

Kaoz 1 on 1 with you here you bring ah Leong as your shield, damn cheebye pussy, lol

Fishypie

What hint? Lol, I helping him by forcing you buy points leh, you go buy till your lampa song song lah.

Kaoz 1 on 1 with you here you bring ah Leong as your shield, damn cheebye pussy, lol

You faiLed BIG time..whoever read what Sam have hinted to you.. and if i were you, i wouLd be probabLy be banging my head off the waLL, before jumping off from The SaiLs ? .LOL.:biggrin: