You got Gan Ning? I prefer him to Taishi Chi.
I prefer Gan Ning Niang.
and by the way,
What the fuck is this?:oIo:
You got Gan Ning? I prefer him to Taishi Chi.
I prefer Gan Ning Niang.
and by the way,
What the fuck is this?:oIo:
I prefer Gan Ning Niang.
You miss me too much? Don't always come out halfway to scare me lah :o
It's Sunday, give me a break. You poll already? I have done mine. No prize for guessing the right choice i made.
That fellow on top of you starting to stalk me. Can you please ask him to fuck off?
You are a chick magnet is it...
wanna change the numbers in your points?
KNN, you are the Mod here you cannot handle meh? Did you owe people p....s? O$P$
It's funny you asked me to do you this favor.....
Ok. 2234 sounds nicer.
You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Raiders again.
hahaa....too bad
You are slow lah brother. Since the last time I added your points, I have added IHP at least twice :o
You all very lanjiao leh. Leong come out with poll, you all so fast rush in to support liao.
Anyway, I think i m the 1st or 2nd one to do so.
He is making changes to the forum and is running some test lah.
OK voted....
You are slow lah brother. Since the last time I added your points, I have added IHP at least twice :o