I would like to queue for points, Mr LTB. Thanks in advance.
i start with Q #334. pls post your request again if i ve missed your Q.
I would like to queue for points, Mr LTB. Thanks in advance.
Hi mr lee i would like to get some points from u. thank u.
Can up pervert some points too?
leetahbar,
i m new here,can give me some points
Hi mr lee i would like to get some points from u. thank u.
Am i too late for points
for your kindness and generosity, i think u deserve my powerpts by skipping the Q.
up u too -LTB
Mr Lee, have you up me?
Like the saying go..1 true friend (like u) is better than 100 fair weather friends.
Since i still got some spare, heres to u again, Sir LTB.
Like the saying go..1 true friend (like u) is better than 100 fair weather friends.
Since i still got some spare, heres to u again, Sir LTB.
Brother LEE.I had just only join forum. Can i take q number for some points. Kam sia.
here's pt back to u -LTB
Like tat sure Huat ya.
Sia sia...
hiaz! the points are just an illusion. if u r feeling powderful becos of increased points, something obviously is already not right - u just mislead yourself only.
Coming to this forum, its juz my past time. I have many other things better to do. I would feel very powerful if i got lots of $$$ and in good health. Juz tat at time i m quite pissed of when kena zapped and left with uncalled remarks and with no nicks!
I would like to queue for points too.