No wonder UY joined the ranks. But, I heard Comfort's rental very ex.
KNN is it legal to install cam filming the passenger? Like tt how to hanky panky with gf behind the seats?[video=youtube;Xfi9WAUQ-7g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfi9WAUQ-7g&feature=share&list=UUvoA9s8XDjgffTzNWVfrreQ[/video]
Found this.. Comfirm what I saw the other nite at Bedok South was Uncle Yap..
Uncle Yap taking an Ah Neh FT passenger..
KNN is it legal to install cam filming the passenger? Like tt how to hanky panky with gf behind the seats?
Not long ago was 6k now it's 7k....life in sinkieland is good.
All my cab driver friends must be the dumb and lazy bums then....either that or they are fucking liars....their average income only 2-3k per month......the most hardworking one (average 14-16 hours per day) also makes 4k only...
If rental of taxi increase, this Mat sure kena fucked jialak jialak. Maybe rental is too low, that's why can make soooooooooo much money.
Plus tips S$ leh ...
Dont believe can ask BossSam to do a survey loh ...
Bos like to do Experiments one .
Imagine UY taking a short skirt drunk chio bu passenger from a club.. Chio Bu sit wide apart in the back seat.. UY can beo her panties on his cam..
Not long ago was 6k now it's 7k....life in sinkieland is good.
Bro, it is possible. A friend of mine who drove taxi is able to clock this kind of income with out needing to work such long hours. Of course not "ethically". Unless of cos, he tua kang to me. He is never known to us as a tua kang yao siu, so i trust him.
at least this mat knows that working hard gets you the money rather than blaming chinese ppl and expecting them to give him money.