3. btw, it does have bad breath hoh!
Before doin the act, I told Kinana to use an expensive bottle of listerine to maintain the high Swiss standard of hygiene..
3. btw, it does have bad breath hoh!
Your touting didn't go unnoticed hehehe:p But wait.. you blurry liao, already bumped you up other week (put on your reading glasses) Not unless I go through another cycle of 20
Once its done, I PM you lah.. ok ?
Oh, if its to make him jealous. Just something small lah, double storey 4 bedroom with a bit of backyard and frontyard. Surrounded by natural reserve. Can go to fishing, visit national park on weekends. Nothing much, around 400K, out west, life is peaceful, out west, in the open sky, out west, where the skies are blue...
You come over when ready, might seem far but its something I can afford at least landed property.
Been listening to this as the settlement comes closer.
CS is the champion cs.
On a side note, I will want to pick Canada to migrate to.
I'm really surprise how long this thread has been. I suppose GCT is right, we are living the swiss standard of living if we migrate out of SINGAPORE!
Good luck with your journey to Canada.
His dotter also like ang moh tuakee also!
Singaporeans, no matter how rich, still need to go to Switzerland to enjoy Swiss standard of living. Why? Because their priorities in life do not match with the kind need for Swiss living standard.
Before doin the act, I told Kinana to use an expensive bottle of listerine to maintain the high Swiss standard of hygiene..
cock sucker. Can substitute with camel sex:pCS = Ceclia Sue
cs = ???
Pls enlighten..
Bingo! Bro neddy, well said.
Up your points. No need to return favor. I don't even notice how many points I have. I just want to live life that the Swiss will envy.
cock sucker. Can substitute with camel sex:p
His dotter also like ang moh tuakee also!
Even Bo Xilai's son think so, but I think its the ang moh girls find him tuakee!
or maybe they find him tuakang.
Congrats Bro Ash!!
I can't move west yet. Wish I could coz the property in the west is really so value.
I am stuck here in Eastern suburb at least for the next few years. :o
But is it very convenient here with all those asian food, banks, hospital etc etc and super good transport network - about 15 minutes bus ride to Martin Place.
Yes, go west where the sky are blue.