• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beating a dead horse: New challenger appears! Eve tan's racist remarks!

Yup guys apparently while the witch hunt was going on for amy cheong another racist was hiding in the midst that did not garnerthat much attention. This post was made by another local chinese female named Eve Tan on our poor malays who as usual are in whatever plight they are in due to the evil chinese. :rolleyes: Eve tan made those posts on facebook but she has somehow managed to evade persecution and getting charged by the law.

Please guys use your csi skills to sniff her out so that she can suffer the full brunt of the law by simply posting a few sentences about malays on the net which are well true to a certain extent i suppose. (I would like to state that in no way do i agree with the views of eve tan whom has been posting negative stereotypes on a certain community of ppl. I would also like to add that i think that malays are nice, caring, friendly and good in football and singing because as you know making positive stereotypes on people isn't offensive and in fact is a good thing even though they are only stereotypes and are not true but hey they are positive stereotypes. :rolleyes:)

A4vEOSeCQAEqebI.png

kingrant

I love Eve. I think she'll grow balls for sure.

Some pple here just got no balls. Now start waffling and praise positive stereotypes. Scared of ISD.

Please guys use your csi skills to sniff her out so that she can suffer the full brunt of the law by simply posting a few sentences about malays on the net which are well true to a certain extent i suppose. (I would like to state that in no way do i agree with the views of eve tan whom has been posting negative stereotypes on a certain community of ppl. I would also like to add that i think that malays are nice, caring, friendly and good in football and singing because as you know making positive stereotypes on people isn't offensive and in fact is a good thing even though they are only stereotypes and are not true but hey they are positive stereotypes. :rolleyes:)

This is worth archiving

monkey001

monkey

This post was made by another local chinese female named Eve Tan on our poor malays who as usual are in whatever plight they are in due to the evil chinese. :rolleyes:

A4vEOSeCQAEqebI.png

i like this post. colorful. she may be right. malays are just not worth our attention. i eat bananas. white on the inside and yellow on the outside. i skin them alive.

Re: monkey

Hey guys dun get distracted by pappies divide and conquer tactics.
End of the day we are all Singaporeans. We got more in common than those foreign trash the pappies are letting in.
Reserve your extremist racist thoughts for all the pinoys, tiongs, ah nehs etc etc.
Dun curse the Malays for this Amy Cheong episode....blame the pappies the NTUC and their organs for stirring this up...
We have lived side by side without much incidents despite pappies racists policies...
It's the FTs that are upsetting this balance now...
Give me a sinkie Indian or Malay anytime over those foreign shits!

I love Eve. I think she'll grow balls for sure.

Some pple here just got no balls. Now start waffling and praise positive stereotypes. Scared of ISD.

:biggrin: Seriously i wonder why hasn't sam come in here to call anyone out. Being slow witted or a blur fuck as his master always aptly puts it deserves mockery.

End of the day we are all Singaporeans. We got more in common than those foreign trash the pappies are letting in.
Reserve your extremist racist thoughts for all the pinoys, tiongs, ah nehs etc etc.
Dun curse the Malays for this Amy Cheong episode....blame the pappies the NTUC and their organs for stirring this up...
We have lived side by side without much incidents despite pappies racists policies...

That is a very good point

I agree man. We should just leave this eve tan alone. Yet seeing the reactions of some ppl i don't think they are going to stop the witch hunt of eve tan.

mollusk

it seems like PAP plan is working....aiyah...last time in kampong can live side by side no problem..now it seem we singaporean can't stand the sight of each other...

seow liao.. another case....

I hope this saga ends with a sharp drop in property prices and less foreigners in singapore!

:p

seow liao.. another case....

Expect more cases. This is similar to killer litter cases in the 90s. No report, no one throws. More reports, more people throw. Strange. Need to manage this carefully otherwise it may escalate.

I wonder if the reason so many MIW commented on this is because Amy was from NTUC. Damage control?

Quite intelligent. You know when to wear your hat. 10 pts.

But quality of rebuttal -1 pt.

:biggrin: After being caught out by your failure to see a plainly obvious sarcastic remark now attempts to downplay it. Why not you just simply admit it and be on your way? Yes cos you have 0 self esteem.