• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Geylang Lor 24 & 39 raided by Police and Joanne Peh last night

I once saw an av raid taking place in geylang.
One of the av officers was chasing after a prc woman with long hair, in order to stop her, he grabbed her by the hair until she came to a stuttering stop.
Her shoes fell off and she dropped to the floor screaming in pain.
By all means go after them and try to reduce these activities for what it's worth, but hopefully, the authorities are as garang when going after hardened criminals.

I was told by my Geylang kakis that there was an incident whereby people in the kpt fucked the AVB officers for the action you described. AVB officers LL.

Some of these younger officers must show off when they go for raids. The old timers would probably be cursing why they tiok arrowed to be in raiding party when
other outside activities await them.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
haha young officer must have learnt some good lessons that day

Was drinking in a KTV room when tiok spot check. A very young officer masuk my room and seepay fierce demanded all ICs be placed on the table. Maybe this young chap thought he was Elliot Ness.

Uncle steady poon pi pi. Took out IC and obeyed "Elliot's' orders. Seconds later, a lau chiao ampai entered the room. Could see he was shocked to see me. He then pulled the young officer aside. No one else entered my room. My phone then rang. Lau ampai apologised. I told him no apologies needed. Young officer was just doing his job. Steady bo?

I was told by my Geylang kakis that there was an incident whereby people in the kpt fucked the AVB officers for the action you described. AVB officers LL.

Some of these younger officers must show off when they go for raids. The old timers would probably be cursing why they tiok arrowed to be in raiding party when

hopefully those yaya young punks are as on the bola when they go after harderned criminals, not as if the WL killed or raped anyone.........

Megaslots

Bro, $25 for one time bonking.. and add $1 or $2 for the room.. But their rooms very jialat one.. Quite dirty.. But most of the times, I would give extra $5 tip after the session to the Thai gal..

Not only Thais.. The Indon babes at that pavement also $25.. But Viet gals behind backlane different price.. They usually charge at least $30..

And if you want the more exotic type of Char Bohs, there are also India Ah Neh gals in Sarees soliciting there..:biggrin:

whow bro u give a v detail guide through out.A quick browse is like in makansutra got cusine all over asia tom yam fish sause noodle
roti prata.but the thought of it is like sharing food with bangala n ah neh in a small room.abit eeeeeeee.
but u enjoy more important.cheers:p

Megaslots

I tot u in spf.u never go meh this raid.

hopefully those yaya young punks are as on the bola when they go after harderned criminals, not as if the WL killed or raped anyone.........

Sinkie poodles are only good and 'on the bola' when it comes to scoring points.

I'm quite sure someone higher up in the hierarchy instructed the anti-vice raid, and so every mata kia did their darndest best to put on a great performance.

Donkey years ago, my boss wanted me to take some journalists along when I conducted raids. I politely declined. Anything can happen just before, during and after the raid. Who's going to be responsible for these guests? If these chaps tag along, langauge used during he raid would have to go through censorship board. How to use, knnbccb?

Bro GD, you heard anything about the recent sensational case? Involves A*star scholar and his FL "wife".. waiting to read the court hearing...

whow bro u give a v detail guide through out.A quick browse is like in makansutra got cusine all over asia tom yam fish sause noodle
roti prata.but the thought of it is like sharing food with bangala n ah neh in a small room.abit eeeeeeee.
but u enjoy more important.cheers:p

Talking about Makan Sutra, for those who are food lovers can try the Mee Goreng Seafood at this kopitam just infront of Jalan Suka.. This old Ah Beng really can cook one.. He's not stingy with his prawns.. The prawns juicy and chunky, the mee goreng tasty too.. Cost $3 for a plate..

Never try the Ah Neh gals in Sarees before dunno got smell or not?:biggrin:

They're a safety hazard when you walk behind the Geylang backlanes during the nite..

You can't really see them and suddenly you smell a strong flowery scent and saw a few sets of teeth smiling infront of you..

Fook Seng

I once saw an av raid taking place in geylang.
One of the av officers was chasing after a prc woman with long hair, in order to stop her, he grabbed her by the hair until she came to a stuttering stop.
Her shoes fell off and she dropped to the floor screaming in pain.
By all means go after them and try to reduce these activities for what it's worth, but hopefully, the authorities are as garang when going after hardened criminals.

These Geylang raids must be rehearsals for the real thing when the selamats run road.

Bigfuck

Young officer go how lian lor. Think very smart raid raid raid when do not know what they doing. Trust me, cheeze the people from the other side who just being nice off and they don't care, man their raid is even more scary than any anti-vice and there will be no holds bar. It has happened often in SE Asia. The old birds know and it can happen anywhere and anytime. PI std not like De Souza gu giang type.

Bro, honest to God, I have yet to be tipped off even once. In my chionging days while in service, only 'langa' once. Was drinking in a KTV room when tiok spot check. A very young officer masuk my room and seepay fierce demanded all ICs be placed on the table. Maybe this young chap thought he was Elliot Ness.

Uncle steady poon pi pi. Took out IC and obeyed "Elliot's' orders. Seconds later, a lau chiao ampai entered the room. Could see he was shocked to see me. He then pulled the young officer aside. No one else entered my room. My phone then rang. Lau ampai apologised. I told him no apologies needed. Young officer was just doing his job. Steady bo?

Bro GD what happen if you take out your service revolver and put on table, how?

By the way saw this sign again this morning on a bus in the 上海外滩.

7D74D506-A72D-4070-AFB5-D03B53C23C13-1673-00000266D1E12E6D.jpg