• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia will get at least one SILVER!

Reddog

LCW win a gold to take the shine off that lousy bronze from sinkie mercenary

Hey you guys should give it a pause. Our great sinkapore FT team still has a chance to win GOLD in the team event. Maybe, Li Mei Hua will be promoted to a full minister to reward her from sacking that tiong coach........ Hiddup lah, Puan Li.

This london gold medal cost abt $443. (contains 6g of gold and sliver + other alloy)

Sliver medal abt $265.

I was thinking solid 99.99 gold.Then all bite medal for what. 6 gram only . KNN my gold ring on my finger worth more in scarp value.
UK gov no money.

I was thinking solid 99.99 gold.Then all bite medal for what. 6 gram only . KNN my gold ring on my finger worth more in scarp value.
UK gov no money.
No la gold so expensive now one medal such a big biscuit will bankrupt the Olympic committee if they do that.
Thankful still got 6 grams inside and not just gold plated or painted gold.

dredd

UK gov no money.

Bite medal like gold prospectors in the days of old just for fun only lah! Trends like when Bebeto scores a goal and goes thru the baby rocking motion, like when an American footballer does a jig when he gets a touchdown,... catches on very quickly.

dredd

Lee Chong Wei is a champion badminton player and deserves everything. Sometimes you just have to give credit when it is due.

From long time ago SEA countries like indonesia, Malaysia and singspore have long tradition of producing great badminton players....indo and Malaysia still carrying on this tradition but sinkieland lost the plot somewhere....even with FTs local badminton CMI now

If you observed, during Thomas Cup, or Olympic, the Malaysians Mats and the Chinese would always support their badminton national team.. I still remember when I was in Malaysia years ago, saw a Thomas Cup game being screened live at this Ramli burger stall.. The Malays were glued to their chairs rooting for Lee Chong Wei.. The Malays also produced brilliant badminton players like the Sidek brothers..

I also remember players like Cheah Soon Kit, Ong Ewe Hock.. Malaysian badminton have always produced a multi racial line up.. If there's a sport that unites the Malaysians, it has to be badminton and not football..

The Mat Govt there takes good care of the badminton players who brought honour and glory to their country.. They will throw in a car, state land, Datukships, coaching jobs after the player's playing career is over.. Thats why their local players give their best in every major competitions.. With these incentives, the locals would be spurred to perform well for the country.. And thats one of the reasons why Malaysian don't have to import PRCs to their badminton team..

Kinana

The Chinese in Malaysia are second class citizens. The first class citizens are too pampered like our first class citizens like you fellas are so pampered

In other words, the true blue sinkies are the equivalent to the bumis in Malaysia.
You fellas are the neo bumis.

The Chinese in Malaysia are second class citizens. The first class citizens are too pampered like our first class citizens like you fellas are so pampered

But you cannot deny that Lee Chong Wei and the rest of the Chinese players in the Malaysian's badminton team are treated very well by their Govt for their sporting achievements..

Kinana

But you cannot deny that Lee Chong Wei and the rest of the Chinese players in the Malaysian's badminton team are treated very well by their Govt for their sporting achievements..

So why complain when ftw or taoli are well treated for preforming you neo bumi

In other words, the true blue sinkies are the equivalent to the bumis in Malaysia.
You fellas are the neo bumis.

So why complain when ftw or taoli are well treated for preforming you neo bumi

Wah lau.. You really genius lah Kinana.. So by your logic, the Chinese in Malaysia like Lee Chong Wei are not really citizens of Malaysia.. if thats the case, can you tell me why he draped himself with the Malaysia national flag? Maybe you should email Lee Chong Wei and tell him to return back his Datuk title to the BN lah.. See what his response to you..

200px-Lee_Chong_Wei82.jpg

Jumong

The King's Smash - the one and only Liem Swie King

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/94p10aoMNiA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Kinana

Wah lau.. You really genius lah Kinana.. So by your logic, the Chinese in Malaysia like Lee Chong Wei are not really citizens of Malaysia.. if thats the case, can you tell me why he draped himself with the Malaysia national flag? Maybe you should email Lee Chong Wei and tell him to return back his Datuk title to the BN lah.. See what his response to you..

View attachment 5932

Same as why ftw Carries sinkies flag neo bumi boy

The King's Smash - the one and only Liem Swie King

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/94p10aoMNiA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The last time I played badminton and attempted The King's smash, my racket landed on the other side of the court. Luckily no one was hurt.

Men's Badminton Finals:

Lin Dan vs Lee Chong Wei: 1 game all

Going into third and deciding game!!!!