• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore should be a colony of China

Ms Ho Ching is always seen in Chinese dresses telling the world how proud she is to be Chinese. She would be proud of that day. And her father Kuan Yew, and niece have always talked about the evils of Westernisation and how Chinese people should have Chinese names and speak Chinese at home.

Why are Singaporeans not joining China yet? That would be a great day in Singapore history! There will be lion dances all over the streets of Singapore and women will dress up in their Chinese dresses while men would be holding firecrackers and smiling at each other!

View attachment 5678

1. yo! i guess you must be one of those lack of some motherly affection type.
2. any pus will do too!

Kuailan

No surprise if one day China claim Sickapoor to be part of China, since they can do it to Philippines..

China is far far away from Spratly Island whereas Philippines is 110km away and China has got the chick
to claim its their! becos it has oil and mineral.

One day Sickapoor will become China as per Claimed!!!
Becos Sickapoor has got too many PRC chicken running all over the estates starting from Geylang, Chinatown,
and other HDB town!!!

Kinana

I am very sure Philippines will be whacked one day by China and the rest of SE Asia will automatically fall in line.

manfrommars

No surprise if one day China claim Sickapoor to be part of China, since they can do it to Philippines..

China is far far away from Spratly Island whereas Philippines is 110km away and China has got the chick
to claim its their! becos it has oil and mineral.

One day Sickapoor will become China as per Claimed!!!
Becos Sickapoor has got too many PRC chicken running all over the estates starting from Geylang, Chinatown,
and other HDB town!!!

distance is nothing...absence makes the heart grow fonder. the chinese in m'sia and singapore have been seperated by the ang mohs from their motherland for centuries but they still have chinese names, are buddhists, speak chinese languages, and are steeped in chinese culture.

the british and french have overseas territories far far away.

singapore is an undeniable part of china, in terms of language, religion and culture.

Jlokta

I am very sure Philippines will be whacked one day by China and the rest of SE Asia will automatically fall in line.

I'm sure Singapore will be 2nd in line when China whacks Philippines.

It's has always been their leader's practice to kick a man when he's down.

Agoraphobic

Bro, I never said that Sgns play soccer well, all I said was that is is their favorite game. And furthermore, you sure Sgns play ping pong well? How many Sg-born natives even play ping-pong?

There are good speakers of the English language in Singapore, take a look at the English station newscasters. And who said Englishman means can play soccer? They suck!

My culture? We used to fire crackers every Chinese New Year, our race invented gunpowder. When was the last time you fired one? Most Chinese Sgns during CNY play poker or gin-rummey (how Chinese is that?)

Sgns may be majority of Chinese origin. But generations and influence have separated Sgn Chinese from Ah Tiongs. There is a cultural divide now between the two yellow-skinned peoples. You blokes are closer to your m&d bros up north and down south (eat sambal belachan right?) than the slit-eyed buck toothed heathens from the Celestial Empire.

You are wrong, Singaporeans are best at ping pong not soccer. the singaporean soccer team looks like little boys that are trying to play against adults. they can't even qualify for the world cup. the singapore ping pong team won olympic medals!

Singlish is basically chinese people speaking english badly. it is a nonsensical form of english with chinese grammar and intonation...it is what happens when an uneducated chinese person is forced to write english word-by-word using a chinese-english dictionary.

don't kid yourself telling others that you are good at soccer or you speak broken english so you are not chinese.

singaporeans are 100% chinese and unity with the motherland is what must be achieved...don't be an ang moh gao, have some pride in your culture and asian values. :o

Bro, I never said that Sgns play soccer well, all I said was that is is their favorite game. And furthermore, you sure Sgns play ping pong well? How many Sg-born natives even play ping-pong?

There are good speakers of the English language in Singapore, take a look at the English station newscasters. And who said Englishman means can play soccer? They suck!

My culture? We used to fire crackers every Chinese New Year, our race invented gunpowder. When was the last time you fired one? Most Chinese Sgns during CNY play poker or gin-rummey (how Chinese is that?)

Sgns may be majority of Chinese origin. But generations and influence have separated Sgn Chinese from Ah Tiongs. There is a cultural divide now between the two yellow-skinned peoples. You blokes are closer to your m&d bros up north and down south (eat sambal belachan right?) than the slit-eyed buck toothed heathens from the Celestial Empire.

1. bro, spot on man!
2. good on you.
3. well, there are always some dogs that self-proclaim to be more chins than any dogs and snakes.
4. here or chineyland.
5. hahaha! the hard truth hurts too!

pallkia

Ms Ho Ching is always seen in Chinese dresses telling the world how proud she is to be Chinese. She would be proud of that day. And her father Kuan Yew, and niece have always talked about the evils of Westernisation and how Chinese people should have Chinese names and speak Chinese at home.

Why are Singaporeans not joining China yet? That would be a great day in Singapore history! There will be lion dances all over the streets of Singapore and women will dress up in their Chinese dresses while men would be holding firecrackers and smiling at each other!

View attachment 5678

I think LKY or Ho Ching have done the right thing otherwise u cannot tahan to see a lot of fake angmo who already changed to adopt English as their native language and many more to be conned by kong hee

Boliao

Here is Mrs Ho with yet another stunning dress telling the world how Chinese she is.

But she studied in Stanford over Beijing University. Does that make her an Ang Moh Gao? :p

ho-ching.jpg

She is wearing a dragon robe (just without the sleeves)..

70675097.jpg

Prometheus888

I'm sure Singapore will be 2nd in line when China whacks Philippines.

It's has always been their leader's practice to kick a man when he's down.

yeah...start the wacking as soon as the Chinese can get their frigate off the rocks that ran aground hor?

ahahaha what a bunch of clowns....

the Chinese are realising that if they dont maintain a stronghold in the South China Sea they will get hemmed in by the US navy and all their allies. Just look at the geography and you can see, if the americans wanna blockade all the sea routes to China, it will be too simple.... only way for the Chinese will be to beg their "friends" - Russia, Burma and India to let them pass.....aint gonna happen....

Cruxx

Why are Singaporeans not joining China yet? That would be a great day in Singapore history! T

Because Singapore is more than just Chinese? If I were a Sinkie Malay or a Sinkie Indian, I would be bloody pissed off. It's not the first time I see Sinkie Chinese conflating Chinese with Sinkies as though the other ethnic groups are immaterial. :rolleyes:

pallkia

Dont whack the pinoy lah,they are so weak and poor already.I hope China,Taiwan and Singapore will ganged up and whack Japan for the Diaoyu Island.It is pay back time!

Cruxx

Dont whack the pinoy lah,they are so weak and poor already.I hope China,Taiwan and Singapore will ganged up and whack Japan for the Diaoyu Island.It is pay back time!

Why would a democracy like Taiwan wanna gang up with two fascist cuntries to attack a fellow democracy which contributed so much to their country's development? :rolleyes:

manfrommars

Because Singapore is more than just Chinese? If I were a Sinkie Malay or a Sinkie Indian, I would be bloody pissed off. It's not the first time I see Sinkie Chinese conflating Chinese with Sinkies as though the other ethnic groups are immaterial. :rolleyes:

the indians can go back to india and the malays can go back to malaysia. they all are still indians and malay in culture and language anyway.

china is more than han chinese. the han only makes up 92% of china...8% of china comprises turkic people, muslims, miao etc...

adding the malays indians and other riff raffs in singapore into china would be very easy.

Sideswipe

the indians can go back to india and the malays can go back to malaysia. they all are still indians and malay in culture and language anyway.
china is more than han chinese. the han only makes up 92% of china...8% of china comprises turkic people, muslims, miao etc...
adding the malays indians and other riff raffs in singapore into china would be very easy.

92% is high enough. China classify itself as a multi-ethnic nation for political purposes. Han Ren totally dominate culturally, politically and economically in China and can be found in every region of the country.

Malaysia call itself a muslim country. almost 40% of it's peoples are not muslim.

So what? 40% of sinkies didn't vote for the PAP but they're still subject to every single PAP policy that's thrust down their throats.

manfrommars

92% is high enough. China classify itself as a multi-ethnic nation for political purposes. Han Ren totally dominate culturally, politically and economically in China and can be found in every region of the country.

8% means that 100 million people in china are caucasians miaos etc.

singapore merely has 3 million citizens. other than the chinese, all the hanger-on riff raffs (indians malays europeans eurasians fillipino maids weirdos etc) can join china. no problem. they number only 1 million and hardly adds to the diversity in china.

the chinese can easily starve them to death or carry out ethnic clensing on these people, something the westernised human-rights-obsessed weaklings in singapore dare not do.

Kohliantye

Dont whack the pinoy lah,they are so weak and poor already.I hope China,Taiwan and Singapore will ganged up and whack Japan for the Diaoyu Island.It is pay back time![/QUOTE]
We demand that the Singapore Garment make a claim for Christmas Islands from Australia..

If possible send our super high class Navy and Air Force as a show of strength to the Aussies.

If the Brits are at fault, blockade England's Port of Dover, River Thames or any other outlet.

Our Navy, Airforce and Army can do it.

If China can lay claims on those Islands and Atolls, why NOT our Gahment.

It is also fair becos we are the only kuai kuai people not to claim those islands and atolls.