• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Meek SGs Forced to Pay $250 for 4 Durians then Complain in STOMP

Raiders

Should be that stall call Chin Huat or something like that. That stall has a very bad reputation. I only eat at the lorong nearest to Gong's Wanton Mee(Lorong 21). So far no problem. If scared of trouble, then just buy those pre packed ones with price written on it.

soikee

This weekend (Sat & Sun) MBS are hosting a Fruit Festival for their Paiza members offering the best of the best from the King of Fruits.

On offer will be premium durians like Mao Shan Wang, Jin Feng and D24.

The Philistine

Cant be bro, judging from the Last para; must be some LocaL chick with her friends.Back to the durians\' topic,i did
have a simiLiar run-in with a roadside staLL aLong Sims Ave/Lorong 9 some years ago.
How are you going to bargain with them when these chaps are haggLing with you with durian knives in their hands ?

The knives were just for intimidation. You think these durian sellers would stab their customers and risk jail time or execution? Over FOUR DURIANS?

These Sinkies are just stupid. They should have just called the poodles on their handphones. What could these durian sellers do? Snatch their handphones?

sta1100

If they quote more than the price just walk off, if they stop you call the police. anyway those stall are well know.

I bought from 717 just the other day. Paid 4 for $100 but it was good quality.

1. fat kid!
2. where is this 717 located?

near the junction of yio chu kang and upper serangoon road. Opposite the condo stadia.

that the durian seller that ah goh praised for selling durian online. not cheap but standard good as all durian come from their own plantation.

last time stall along upper serangoon road, then known as lao fu zi durian as it advertised it durian with lao fu zi cartoon characters on a sign board.

bro drifter should remember as his school was just a 100m from the shop.

KoalaJack

its the best thing to do in a cabin crowded with all those rubbish FTs! woohooo...

btw, Jack always eat free/cheap durians in johor....theyve got more durians than customers there....