• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Michelle Lee (Ex-SDP member now is the new WP member???)

TracyTan866

She will look hot with a little bit of makeup, better hairdo and a sexy black dress.

Michelle does not look gorgeously hot. But she is demure, feminine, pretty, attractive, articulate and sexy. the fact that she is a mother of three testifies to her sexy prowess in bed and shd be any man's dream wife.

She is chio.

SG will be blessed by such an MP

LeMans2011

Aiyoh you people please lah. She has a pleasant demeanour, her speech is intelligent and she is a good image for the opposition. But she reads from her scripts continuosly, seriously, she is not an orator. Pretty, sexy, etc is even more far-fetched.

Not as loaded as LWL leh. Somemore ML is married with kids. LWL is single confirm virgin:smile:

Hahahahahaaaaa. Bro, you have no rivals if you bio-ing LWL. There are times you take a big hole than a virgin even if big hole can make 5 point turns. Good luck. FR after you have conquered her.

nato33

She married the Sri Lankan professor. But old fart forced them to annul the marriage. She's now a sworn celibate - never recovered from the trauma.

With her physical changes since the annulment, the Sri Lankan Prof must be really thankful her father did what he did all those years ago

Qantas

Hahahahahaaaaa. Bro, you have no rivals if you bio-ing LWL. There are times you take a big hole than a virgin even if big hole can make 5 point turns. Good luck. FR after you have conquered her.

Wah lau eh. U mentioned in another thread that you dun mind getting LWL so long as you entitled to min 10% of her wealth. Now u dun wan this wealth? All give to me? Very generous of you, bro Dragon. But, I dun think I wanna get knuckle-dustered if you know what I mean. I rather remain a poor man than have all the money in the world married to a "man". Sure cannot swallow my meals everyday with peace of mind

Thick Face Black Heart

I wont consider it as SDP's loss. It's everybody's gain. WP in particular if Michelle were to really join the pseudo-opposition. Last (in fact just yesterday) I spoke to someone close to her, it is not a done deal.

SDP has many good ppl coming in - professionals, activists, political detainees, sinkies of all kinds - they can afford to spare a few to the other oppos.

SDP the real opposition, remains the pappzis single most crazed obsession - to keep them out of parleement! PAPpzis are fighting a losing battle.

I'm expect SDP to make good gains in GE 2016, but only if they can keep up this momentum and not get distracted by irrelevant issues.

However I am much more interested in how WP can expand itself. I have one yardstick with which to gauge -- can WP retain its seats, win even more seats, and do those winnings make a real tangible difference to Singaporeans. If Singaporeans are better represented, and the PAP is given a black eye a bloody nose and a broken rib and is forced to change its cherish policies, then there's no way anyone can say WP is a psuedo-opposition.

A psuedo-opposition is one which only says they want to win, but never really try, and if they do by chance win, they don't work to keep their gains, and they don't work to force the PAP to change their policies.

Conqueror

PAP Will Continue To Rule For Another 15 Years

I'm expect SDP to make good gains in GE 2016

then there's no way anyone can say WP is a psuedo-opposition.

A psuedo-opposition is one which only says they want to win, but never really try, and if they do by chance win, they don't work to keep their gains, and they don't work to force the PAP to change their policies.

Pseudo-oppo like WP (PAP 2) dances with PAP like as if it is their associate company.

SDP ? Nobody wants democracy. They want money and upgrading. All very selfish and dumb. So, that means we won't win GE2016. PAP will continue to rule for another 10 to 15 years if I'm not wrong.

0507_A13.jpg

Cruxx

Re: PAP Will Continue To Rule For Another 15 Years

Pseudo-oppo like WP (PAP 2) dances with PAP like as if it is their associate company.

SDP ? Nobody wants democracy. They want money and upgrading. All very selfish and dumb. So, that means we won't win GE2016. PAP will continue to rule for another 10 to 15 years if I'm not wrong.

Or another 15 years, if the pseudo-opposition were to be believed. :rolleyes:

Cruxx

I'm expect SDP to make good gains in GE 2016, but only if they can keep up this momentum and not get distracted by irrelevant issues.

However I am much more interested in how WP can expand itself. I have one yardstick with which to gauge -- can WP retain its seats, win even more seats, and do those winnings make a real tangible difference to Singaporeans. If Singaporeans are better represented, and the PAP is given a black eye a bloody nose and a broken rib and is forced to change its cherish policies, then there's no way anyone can say WP is a psuedo-opposition.

And what significant changes have the PAPzis made? Oh, it's a gradual process. How could I forget? :rolleyes:

freedalas

Hi big brother GD, don't forget about Cleopatra Saw Paik Hwa too? Also single and rich, but dunno still virgin or not lah.

TracyTan866

My great-grandma had 16 kids. She is 5 times better than ML?

LOL..good question:smile:

But we are not comparing apple to apple when we compare your great grandmother with Michelle. They are from different eras.

It wld be good comparison to compare ur great grandmother with ppl of her generation. Yes, I wld say your great grandmother was more power in bed than a lady of her generation who had only three children.

Likewise, I wld agree that a lady of Michelle's generation is sexily more prowess than Michelle if she has 16 vhildren. So, to me, Michelle's three children show that she can be sonsidered sexily more prowess than the average SG gal who has only one child. Number of children is one of several indicators of sexual prowess

Comparisons are only valid if they are historically and culturally relevant

I think WP suits Michelle Lee more than SDP. It is a good match. WP's conservative approach suits her character better.

As scroobal has said, expect Ramseth to claim credit for this move.

WP needs more quality woman like Silvia Lim, too many problematic male candidates who were power hungry in the last two years. There must be balance of Yin and Yang in WP to restore the good fengshui.

tanwahp

Dance? Where did you see dance? The things PAP and WP say to each other in Parliament and during the by-election, anyone who says the same things to another person is not expected to walk away with his face and teeth intact.

Next time, you try dancing with me in the same way.

Clone

Or another 15 years, if the pseudo-opposition were to be believed. :rolleyes:

Boss, don't worry lah! I'm very very sure the overwhelming sentiment for change in cyberspace will translate into actual seats in parliament....soon!