• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two Arrested For Racist Remark On Twitter/Fb.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Below is what these two idiots posted on twitter.

295466_2233292127906_532123295_n.jpg

We're family.
562676_10150987913924857_319519287_n.jpg

Oh for heaven's sake.
Botak chin and his close relative Chin Peng murdered more Chinese than the Indonesians ever did. Anybody who disagreed with chin Peng were murdered.
And this murderous CPM butchered Malays who were friendly to the Japanese. Lucky Malays never retaliate in a big way. And they continue to murder Malays who worked for the British and estate owners.
Now do you know why he is not allowed to return to his kampung in sitiawan, this chin Peng bugger.

kingrant

If he has not been arrested, he shld come here and prove himself what a great Resident Racist he is. Always beating his chest but comes to lim kopi, suddenly lost his balls.

Sometimes it really baffles me.. Why must we Sinkies slam one another? At the end of the day, we are all Sporeans..

The common enemy is the PAP scums and their beloved foreign trash especially those Foreign Pundeks that are invading our island..

We all may have our differences with the other races.. But can't we put that aside and unite to defeat the Pappy bastards and the Foreign trash? For once aim all ammos on these Bloody Pundeks, the Ah Tiongs and the Pinoy fucktards lah.. No wonder the PAP remains so long in power..:rolleyes:

anttan

human beings are racist by nature. but "sensitive" subjects and remarks (even though they are truth) should only be uttered privately. if you broadcast it, you are asking for trouble and a backlash.

Cruxx

Sometimes it really baffles me.. Why must we Sinkies slam one another? At the end of the day, we are all Sporeans..

The common enemy is the PAP scums and their beloved foreign trash especially those Foreign Pundeks that are invading our island..

We all may have our differences with the other races.. But can't we put that aside and unite to defeat the Pappy bastards and the Foreign trash? For once aim all ammos on these Bloody Pundeks, the Ah Tiongs and the Pinoy fucktards lah.. No wonder the PAP remains so long in power..:rolleyes:

Boss, it's Asian to be racist.

Did the SPF take action in the cases below?

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_old.gif 11-06-2011, 09:36 PM <!-- / status icon and date -->#1

cheechong

<!-- icon and title -->http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon4.gifPRC man boasted about beating up a Malay Singaporean on new citizen forum

<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->PRC man boasted about beating up a Malay Singaporean on new citizen forum

A PRC man working in Singapore posted a potentially seditious comment in a new citizen forum for mainland Chinese living in Singapore which cast aspersions on the Malay community on 9 June 2011.

Using the moniker of 奈何惹尘埃, he described his experience of nearly knocking down a Malay Singaporean when he was doing his delivery on a particular day in a post titled “新加坡擒狗记“

“I was doing a delivery the other day when I nearly knocked down a malay xxx. It saw my vehicle approaching and yet did not give way, and after that still wanted to act cool, and kicked a few boxes off my rack.

There is a saying, one can bear with ****, but can’t bear with rage. My pride then told me, this xxx is definitely looking for trouble, and I took my wooden stick and angrily storm out of my vehicle, and kicked his ‘bike’ off.”

(那天下午运货差点撞了个,马来x,蛋子见车来不仅不让路,事后还故装潇洒!脚还贱起来了,一个后蹬蹄把哥货架上的几箱货给踢掉 俗话说屎可忍)

Instead of apologizing for causing an accident, the PRC man stormed out of his vehicle and beat the Malay man with a stick:

“He ran towards another man/boss and thought that he would be alright, I did not care and pressed him on the ground and held onto his throat and gave him a slap, and scolded him using a mixture of English, mandarin and my dialect.”

(他以为跑到他之主管面前就没事了,吾无视之,冲过去犹如按狗一样地一招喉轮落将其按倒在地,给了他一巴掌!用着中英文夹杂家乡话尽情的侮辱着这只x)

He ended his rant by calling Singaporeans “second grade people”:

“All you second grade people, I come here not to be bullied or insulted — from a true noble Chinese with 5000 years of cultural baptism.”

(装B贩子们尽管站出来 告诉你们哥来新加坡不是当孙子的 是来求虐萩侮辱的- – 正宗的有着5000年中花民族洗礼的高贵的中国人)

His racist and derogatory comments were applauded by fellow PRC netizens in the forum.

正义神 wrote he really respect him for his ‘violence’: 兄弟你真牛!哥佩服你

Though some netizens advised him to cool down in case he got into trouble with the law, 奈何惹尘埃 retorted callously that he was not stressed a bit as he is going to leave Singapore soon. (完全没压力= = 送走就对新加坡说拜拜)

In 2004, two Singaporean bloggers Nicholas Lim and Benjamin Koh were jailed for making racist remarks about the Malay community on their blogs.

Last year, three Singapore students from the Singapore Polytechnic were arrested by the police for making similar remarks about Indians on Facebook.

Singaporeans can take a snapshot of the post from the forum and lodge a police report against this PRC man for making seditious remarks which may disrupt racial harmony in Singapore.

Note:

The snapshot of the post is not posted here and certain words are replaced with ‘xxx’ due to their seditious and inflammatory nature.

source : http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/06...comment-430239

read entire post in Chinese here : http://bbs.sgchinese.net/thread-4537683-1-1.html

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

04-06-2012 01:43 PM#1 meesiamaihum

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>Oct 2010</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>106</DD></DL>

[h=2]PRC student calls Singaporeans ‘PIGS’ and hurls insults at Malay/Indian community![/h]
Two days after Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong called on Singaporeans not to ‘target’ PRC immigrants because of NUS PRC scholar Sun Xu’s offensive remarks on there being ‘more dogs than humans in Singapore’, another PRC student has learnt from his ‘example’ and hurled expletives at Singaporeans on the Lion City Forum.

prcpig.jpg

In a thread titled in Chinese “Singapore is a brain-dead holy place to die”, PRC student “litong2865″ ranted at Singaporeans:

“The entire Singapore is like a gathering of rubbish, got Malay xxx, Indian xxx…”

(整个sgp就是个垃圾聚集地,马来x,印尼x,印度阿三。)

He also called on PRC students studying in Singapore to return to China:

“PRC students here should switch to other countries or return to China, don’t increase their GDP…Singapore pigs look down on PRC Chinese. They are only interested to earn your money…”

(趁早chn留学生早点换别的国家或者回国,别增加了他们国民生产总值末了还要捞个中国人都是垃 圾的称号。 sgp猪根本也都看不起中国人,他们感兴趣的就是赚你的钱,国内好多公司都不接受sgp留学生的。)

His rant was apparently shared by many PRC netizens who applauded him for it with one of them even thanking him for helping him speak his ‘inner thoughts’.

According to his profile, ‘litong2865′ is a student staying in a school hostel in Jurong:

prcpig01.jpg

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has earlier urged Singaporeans not to target immigrants because of the comments made by Sun Xu:

”You look at the Sun Xu incident, he shouldn’t have made that blog post. He did. He has been chastised. He has been disciplined……And I think we should accept that. We should have been able to move on from that and deal with it as one person who mis-spoke…We should not, because of one incident, make that into an issue, (to say) all immigrants are like that.”

Judging from the responses from some PRC netizens on the forum, it does appear that there is quite a number of immigrants who share the same sentiments as Sun Xu.

[h=2]Pinoy ‘FT’ scolds Singaporeans: You are LAZY!!![/h]Posted by temasektimes on May 21, 2012
Are Singaporeans really so lazy that our economy needs to depend on foreigners like Filipinos?
This is the view posted by a Pinoy ‘FT’ Eulenia Prudente during a Facebook discussion on the presence of Filipinos at the PAP election rally in Hougang.
The rampant attacks on Filipinos by WP supporters who accused them of being ‘used’ as a political tool by the PAP to shore up its flagging support peeved off Ms Eulenia.

[Source: Facebook]
“The way you know you are more PIGS than the pinoys you are talking about,” roared Ms Eulenia.
She also reminded Singaporeans that her fellow countrymen are part of Singapore’s growing economy and ask Singapores to reflect on themselves:
“Ask to yourself why your country need a FT? Coz you Singaporean itself are LAZY!!!”
According to information posted on her Facebook, Ms Eulenia came to work in Singapore in 2008:

In other countries, foreigners are expected to respect locals and integrate with them. It seems to be the other way round in Singapore where Singaporeans are constantly exhorted by their leaders to make an extra effort to make foreigners feel welcomed, accepted and happy in Singapore.

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_old.gif 18-06-2012, 05:27 PM <!-- / status icon and date -->#1

cheowyonglee

<!-- icon and title -->Pinoys scold Chinese are pigs and dogs!!!

<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->Bei tahan when i came across this!We let them celebrate their national day here and we are now dogs and pigs to them.KNN!!!

This image has been resized.Click to view original image

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

<!-- / message -->

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

Once upon a time, a very high ranking SAF general claim that Malays cannot be trusted to defend singapore. Why don't they arrest him too?

""If there is a conflict, if the SAF is called upon to defend the homeland, we don’t want to put any of our soldiers in a difficult position where his emotions for the nation may come in conflict with his emotion for his religion, because these are two very strong fundamentals, and if they are not compatible, then they will be two very strong destructive forces in opposite directions."
."

Television

Its people like this that will continue to dis-unite Singaporeans, They don't bring any good to our Society.

Cruxx

“Well, we make them say the national pledge and sing the national anthem but suppose we have a famine, will your Malay neighbour give you the last few grains of rice or will she share it with her family or fellow Muslim or vice versa?” - Lee Kuan Yew