half a million
No need la 300k can get you a charbor boxster liao
half a million
in this age and time, throw the notion of hard work out of the window. thats why the government wants you to do, stand in line, shoulder the yoke and till the fields.
work smart, invest your money. start investment young and demand your money to give you returns.
check the job markets constantly and jump if there is a better opportunity. check out business opportunities. one will neber get rich being an employee. unless you r PAP.
How can that be? Singaporeans are rich, right? I see so many Iphones everywhere I go.
Don't talk cock hor newbei, we work damn hard here hor. Don't talk until like we damn relak one corner hor.
Sinkies, please don't come here. Thailand very jialat ok: drinks are cheap so drink too much ; food is cheap so eat too much ; massages are too addictive so massage too much ; land is big so go holiday too much ; life is slow so relak too much ; government don't take care so all money earned I get 100% never save in any government scheme don't know what to do with so much money so sinkies please listen, don't come here its hell please believe me.
Yes very true 工字不出头 unless you are 工人皇帝
Wah.... so jialat? Can advise how to migrate there please?
Don't talk cock hor newbei, we work damn hard here hor. Don't talk until like we damn relak one corner hor.
2.5 million is a comfortable amount. It yields about $10,000 per month at 5%.
maid also using iphone, doesn't mean they are rich.
Because I've put the sum in a family trust and structured it to be "tax efficient" [a term in vogue nowadays in NZ], I'm paying about 8% in taxes on that sum.
All these sorts of details are taken care of by qualified accountants. I encourage everyone to use the services of professionals. The right ones save you far more than you have to pay them.
yes when im old and useless 10k sin is a comfortable amount ( provided i pay all my houses loan ) ...but now im still young with so many hobbies and lifestyles ...10k is not even enough for me and my wife for 2 weeks .
My routine expenses including eating out, insurance premiums, all utility bills, vehicle maintenance, licenses, council rates, hobby overheads, boat maintenance, home maintenance etc comes up to about NZD7000. I draw out what I need and let the rest roll over to compound.
i dont buy insurance ...call me old thinking if you wish ...thats why i needed cold hard cash for my future . by the way , your wife working ? mine never work .. so, i needed more money badly then you .
You should really consider getting insurance. I know its a "taboo" in asian culture not to think of bad things happening. But, it will come in handy when you really needs it. It would also help you out if you fall under bad circumstances. Protect you from unexpected things.
bro...i never think of so call taboo ..and i dont believe in that . just that i dont believe in insurance ...you can call me stupid bro .
i dont buy insurance ...call me old thinking if you wish ...thats why i needed cold hard cash for my future . by the way , your wife working ? mine never work .. so, i needed more money badly then you .
bro...i never think of so call taboo ..and i dont believe in that . just that i dont believe in insurance ...you can call me stupid bro .