• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RID PINOY CAMPAIGN! We must start one to chase them out!

RWSSLOTS

Not true, PAP will never protect any tom, dick or harry foreigners. When these foreigners enter our land because of our open door policies, these strangers are very much on their own to survive. If you look at the applications they submit for any jobs they applied, you can see they are desperate. Once they can't find a job here, they will return home. If you think most SME employ foreigners we might not be half correct. Most foreigners are employed under GLC-linked companies. A steriod for PAP which explains why PAP will NEVER want to give in to Singaporeans on FLAWED open door policies. Silver serpent no need brain, as long as you are cheap and meet the govt bottom line of making profit, you will get the job because PAP don't need them to lead, just follow standard instruction. Same apply to SME who are family-owned and sibling are in control. On the other hand, SME boss who aim for expanssion and listing, may want cheap labours, but they also want someone who is very experienced to help the company grow, in this regard Singaporeans largely fit the bill to lead and help in company growth which foreigners do not have such vital knowledge in terms of local compliance and requirements.
Whatever it is, this PINOY INVASION has to stop!

cheowyonglee

knn nabei!!! Someone posted the latest news on China ship rammed into a Philippine fishing boat.I quickly make a search on the news.Here is the link...

http://ph.news.yahoo.com/chinese-ship-accidentally-rams-philippines-boat-075631962.html?bcmt=1340535882182-4bdc2370-a5b9-4a96-810e-aba390389173#ugccmt-container

I read and scrolled down and read all the comments.The time i posted this i am still srcolling down reading as it's already more then 300 comments.To my astonishment, found this comment.Will post it here for everyone to see Either you can take it as a reference to why we really must be wary of all these Pinoys in Singapore in such a large population now.Don't regret until when things go out of hands!!!I already make it clear.

This Pinoy said ' Let's start with your nearest Chekwa' !I dont know what it mean and i check it out on google.I have this feeling it mean chinese.And tada... it really is hor!!!So scary.What he or she mean by let's start with your nearest Chekwa???Meaning to kill???Better watch out for your nearest Pinoys if war really broke out with the Philippine!!!

ChineseshipaccidentallyramsPhilippinesboat3.png

UrbanDictionary-chekwa.png

PAPIBCHIEF

pinoys are a bunch of mixed race mongrels troublemakers...i am sure pap will regret importing them here in large numbers as they will cause chaps

They regret? You think too highly and kindly of these bastards. With their high rolling salaries they can run road anytime away from this infestation what is there to regret as it does not affect them. You think they so care about us if we suffer? These are demons who rob us of our savings by raising the minimum sum and retirement age time and again without blinking an eye you think they will regret. Even if they are voted out with the billions they've lost you think they will regret? They just pack up and leave.

cheowyonglee

This one lagi worst!!! This Pinoy very extreme!!! Seems like 9 out of 10 Pinoys are extremist.They smile at you but down inside very extreme!
Better becareful with them!!!

ChineseshipaccidentallyramsPhilippinesboat4.png

moolightaffairs

go to the root of the prob, vote the pap(pinoy action party) out! simple as that, but do you dare to do it? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

cheowyonglee

another extremist!!! all different nick.so cannot be of the same pinoys.meaning i am right that 9 out of 10 very extremist and yaya like papaya!!!

ChineseshipaccidentallyramsPhilippinesboat5.png

cheowyonglee

The PAP wont have the time to regret when they already make the first move if the war start!!! :biggrin:

ChineseshipaccidentallyramsPhilippinesboat6.png

So many brainless extremist Pinoys in Philippine.

cheowyonglee

Another extremist!!! sibei scary leh... when there's so many Pinoys here already!!!Like that, my feeling is anytime fighting can happen!My HDB house here already alot of Pinoys staying.Sometimes sit with them inside the lift, the guys will stare at me as if i kill their family.KNN... or isit because i am a Chinese???And they will only mix with their own kind not mix with the Chinese.Seriously, our government really need to think about this Pinoys FT stuff.Not worth it if it will cause fiction between the Chinese and the Pinoys if suay suay war broke out between them.I don't wish my family to get hurt!

ChineseshipaccidentallyramsPhilippinesboat7.png

cheowyonglee

scold us Chinese greedy but they bloody better look at their own corrupted greedy Pinoys officials ... government politicians and their greedy corrupted police army chief of staff before they scold us Chinese!!! KNN puah CB to this Pinoy lady!!!

ChineseshipaccidentallyramsPhilippinesboat2.png

cheowyonglee

whenever did we mistreat their pinoy maids?who more unfriendly???knn... puke!!!And they want to ask us to join force with them against China???

PhilippineDefenseForcesThread24-SkyscraperCity.png

escher

IT's about time we Singaporeans do something! These Pinoys are the ones causing trouble in social integration!

If the government turn a blind eye, then it's up to us citizens to rid these undesirable pests!

YOU JUST FUCKING SHADDUP!

You no fucking balls in the first place to vote and vcte those MIWs in
When you know the MIWs only interested in themselves and going to bring in as many fucking Foreign Trash as they can

Yet you allowed MIWs to do what they pleased instead of voting out everyone of those bastards.

YOU ARE THE ONE TO BE BLAMED.
NOT THE MIWS

YOU ALLOWED THEM TO BE IN, AND CONTINUE TO DO WHATEVER THE FUCK THAT THEY WANT TO DO

Tension68

Pinoys shouLd onLy be aLLowed in areas where they can best contribute, Like our serVICE industries..:smile:

With all due respect, I disagree. They act like they are good at anything.. but seriously they can be beaten by everyone if everyone tried.. and I sadly say this.. most Sporeans don't try when it comes to Cust Svc.

If Pinoys want to work here in SG, maids and maybe road sweepers are available (if I had MY WAY).. nothing else.. and as for the whoring thing.. look at all those that come here.. YUCK!! The better looking ones are in Pinoyland. After Bangla farked enuf.. and ang mo had enuf.. you dare take left-overs ah?

I also support the call to get them all out of SG.. their paper qualifications, if real, are not up to our standard.. and their bloddy English is so irritating... and dare I say it.. worse than Ah Neh's English.

I have this sinking feeling that the pappies have let in too many.. and if WAR is indeed the path for China and Pinoyland.. then it might spread to some unrest here in SG. Lest anyone forgets, pinoys tried to bring in bullets, spend casings, spend rounds as "lucky charms".. but was stopped at the Customs. See how brazen they are? You think they don't know it's not allowed? They will try anything and act blur.. don't fall for their farked-up tricks.. Just Get Them OUT!!

Another thread about how fuck up Sinkies are. No balls to solve problem on the streets but only post online.

Conqueror

Gangs For The Chinese Is The Answer

more_articles_information_and_facts_about_jin_shengtan4120d0a9ef21505b1ea3.jpg

They have no qualms being racist and they don't give a shit if you are sinkie or china. I think you are racially aware unfortunately many sinkie chinese aren't. They all will be saying but i'm not from china what while getting saboed and bullied by pinoys BUT and this is very important BUT still being disunited and fighting other chinese and afraid of being "racists".

I think it's good for a commie China to piss these people in their own mudland to alleviate the hostile situation that 'we' are facing here.

But, I still think we have to unite to chase them out first. We still need big gangs to counter this problem. No one wanna see Robin Hood or Men of the Marshes appearing in Sinkiesland, but this can be a bigger thing evolving into a revolution.

go to the root of the prob, vote the pap(pinoy action party) out! simple as that, but do you dare to do it? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ya talk until machiam going to war.
Push comes to shove many cowardly mark the cross next to lightning on ballot paper.
Many excuses lah the no confidence opposition candidates...scare HDB value drop...no bus service to my estate....scare Singapore collapse if white scums kicked out...scare this scare that.

Pinoys and other foreigners come shit on your heads liao....when are you 60.1% going to wake up your idea?
By the time you find your balls might be too late liao...real sinkie votes will be diluted by these newly minted citizens.