• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Potentially Classic Picture From Today's ST

Sorry couldn't get any bigger.
Can see from straitstimes.com or better still the hard copy...................

• 110612epaper.jpg
    110612epaper.jpg
    105 KB · Views: 457

Clone

I got a similar feeling when I picked up the papers from the doormat yesterday.

First guy from right - EPIC!

dredd

I don't get it. Why is it everything someone from the ruling party does something, the others around them laugh, applaud and look like dogs with tongues sticking out. Want to porlumpar also do it discreetly lah!

Orion

I saw that one too and was thinking this PM is really out of touch with reality. He was saying towards the end the article that only in Singapore, is there multi-racial interaction. C'mon, there are lotsa of multi-racial interaction going on in the outside world -___-" For example, in Chinatown in the US, ang mo and chinese mix together with other asians that sharing the same stuff like vietnamese, koreans etc and people gathered together from all races for thanksgiving on christmas.

But then, he is always out of touch...no point arguing with him anyway lol....

I saw that one too and was thinking this PM is really out of touch with reality. He was saying towards the end the article that only in Singapore, is there multi-racial interaction.

The only multi-racial interaction in Singapore is the daily warfare going on in cyberspace between PRC nationals, Pinoys, Shit skins and Sinkies.

RoyMcFarland

I don't get it. Why is it everything someone from the ruling party does something, the others around them laugh, applaud and look like dogs with tongues sticking out. Want to porlumpar also do it discreetly lah!

Its always the same coz they are following the manual. By the way the guy on the right is an MP. Suprise, suprise....

If one day the PM decides to auction off the soiled toilet paper that he had used to wipe his ass, I'm sure these Por Lumpars will offer the highest price to obtain it so that they can frame it on their living room wall..

1. bro, just wait for the greatest moment for the daft sheep, running dogs & snakes.
2. when the broken record goes up the lorry.
3. it shall turn into some over-dramatic & emotional release of grief.
4. many daft sheep of course will "cry father cry mother"!
5. while the other dogs sing praises & compliments on the deceased.

1. bro, just wait for the greatest moment for the daft sheep, running dogs & snakes.

I will take a week's leave from my work, go Samui island, smoke weed and bonk for an entire week.

I'll really celebrate when Old Emperor up the gun carriage..

BH_IMAGES_ADLEE.jpg

Pinky: '' Makcik this is how my wife scooped my balls with a spoon every nite..''

Red Tudong Makcik : "' Thank You for teaching me Sir.. Tonite I'll do it on my husband ''