• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If PAPpies win Hougang Tonight,.....

I_Hate_Pappies

I will shut my mind off on all political related stuffs from all political parties and all bread & butter complains make by any sinkies down the road. Singapore is hopeless..... People of Singapore have only themselves to blame.

I will continue to vote against the PAPpies on personal level until the day i see life of common Singaporeans improves. If i accidentally get to see any MIWs, i will still swear at them, "KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE". A habit which will be very difficult to kick. :p

See You Guys or Good Bye Guys. Hougang People Please Advise. :smile:

Get ready to buy as much KY as possible. Pappies is going to screw sinkees asses real hard for the next four years.

Very unlikely because base on most election swing vote will not be more than 10%. Consider swing vote 10% WP still win.
PAP if have more than 45% vote consider a win. Below 45% consider lost face.

Khun Ying Pojaman

I hope the number of spoiled votes will increase to send a clear message to WP residents' disappointment with YSL, but not enough to deny WP a seat in HG.

I hate to see WP supporters trivializing the issue when a MP goes around screwing another man's wife.

cheebye

Dun worry, i am 100% sure this farking pap will lose. WP can hammer them easily.

You must always remember People are the boss. Government should be afraid of us the citizens and no the other way round.

Hougang residents will bring democracy back to singapore.

Wipe out PAP now and in 2016 for singaporean singapore.

Anyone have bookie odd for Hougang BE?
How many handicap ?
Or how many %?
Care to share.

If Pappies win tonite, I'll buy a box of fresh cucumbers and send it to Kinana's house..

Unrepented

To me, if there is a lowering in percentage of opposition votes as compared to the GE2011, indicates a loss cause for sinkies. I zip forever and never talk about politics to a sinkie.

I will shut my mind off on all political related stuffs from all political parties and all bread & butter complains make by any sinkies down the road. Singapore is hopeless..... People of Singapore have only themselves to blame.

I will continue to vote against the PAPpies on personal level until the day i see life of common Singaporeans improves. If i accidentally get to see any MIWs, i will still swear at them, "KAN NI NA BU PHUA CHEE". A habit which will be very difficult to kick. :p

See You Guys or Good Bye Guys. Hougang People Please Advise. :smile:

To me, if there is a lowering in percentage of opposition votes as compared to the GE2011, indicates a loss cause for sinkies. I zip forever and never talk about politics to a sinkie.

Ya la reduce votes already tulan liao still want to say until Pappies win.