• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Radio host The Flying Dutchman suffered a heart attack this morning

Anyone know which ward he stay?

I think it's time we send him something

20120128102002-WRE009.jpg

Logisex

God had sent him a warning for what he said about FT

God rarely give second chance so I hope he recovers, get the message and apologize to all Sinkies over the Radio.

UltimaOnline

Everyone (whether healthy or with a history of heart problems) should take CoEnzyme Q10, but be sure you take Ubiquinol (the reduced alcohol form) instead of Ubiquinone (the oxidized ketone form).

killborat

tat fucking bastard always thinks he has a chip on his shoulder....he should just DIE!
fucking angmo! go back to angmo land and get your fucking treatment and get out of our country!

If you think the Flyinng Dutchman is shit, then you have not seen diarrhoea AND Vomit - the idiotic Richmonds - Brian and Mark together with Vomit Singh talking cock in the morning show on 90.5FM. Brian takes 200 words to communicate what can be said in 20, going round in circles. Son Mark try to act high class, telling listeners that the fees for his son's playschool fees cost him more than $1,250 per month and had the farking cheek to say that he rejected one playschool because the teacher did not speak good English. Someone from the Speak Good English campaign should use their daily programmes on what is wrong with Singapore's English. Throw in Vomit Singh's horredous grammar and there you have it: "Then I heard somebodies calling me...." and "the groups of boys are...."

The programme is one excellent entertaining programme though - our family plays SPOT THE IDIOTS' MISTAKES contest during our 45-minute morning drives.

RonRon

SINGAPORE: Popular MediaCorp radio personality Mark van Cuylenburg, also known as The Flying Dutchman, is recuperating in hospital after suffering a heart attack on Sunday morning.

Doctors have ordered him to rest for at least a month.

The Flying Dutchman, a popular DJ on MediaCorp Radio Class 95, has also appeared on several TV programmes.

MediaCorp said his Morning Express show on Class 95 will continue with his co-DJs, Glenn Ong and Vernetta Lopez.

Programme director Erina Cook said in a statement that the trio were expected to host a third anniversary party of the show on Thursday with their fans.

But given the turn of events, the party will be postponed till The Flying Dutchman returns.

His family has requested for privacy and thanked the public for their support and well-wishes.

Those who wish to find out how he is doing can look out for Class 95's 'Love to FD' segment every morning, where the station will play get-well messages for him from listeners.

- CNA/cc

tat fucking bastard always thinks he has a chip on his shoulder....he should just DIE!
fucking angmo! go back to angmo land and get your fucking treatment and get out of our country!

what's wrong with you people. people suffer ,you add boiling water and rub salt into wounds and add curses and what not.don't be lidat lah. does not matter what he believes lah, give that man a break lah. got heart attack already bad.give the man some compassion ,love and blessings can?

he not bad lah....speedy recovery flying man:smile:

what's wrong with you people. people suffer ,you add boiling water and rub salt into wounds and add curses and what not.

What you are witnessing are merely the symptoms of an underlying attitude that does not bode well for the country. It shows that the country is far from ready to function as a democracy.

Most Singaporeans are mini LKYs. They are intolerant of dissent. Those with different views are treated as arch enemies to be cursed and crushed if possible.

This poor chap has had a heart attack and deserves the well wishes of all concerned. However, because he happens to have expressed his views on foreign talent that many disagree with, sympathy is replaced messages of hatred and contempt and a desire to see him dead.

What a marvelously gracious bunch you guys are.

killborat

What you are witnessing are merely the symptoms of an underlying attitude that does not bode well for the country. It shows that the country is far from ready to function as a democracy.

Most Singaporeans are mini LKYs. They are intolerant of dissent. Those with different views are treated as arch enemies to be cursed and crushed if possible.

This poor chap has had a heart attack and deserves the well wishes of all concerned. However, because he happens to have expressed his views on foreign talent that many disagree with, sympathy is replaced messages of hatred and contempt and a desire to see him dead.

What a marvelously gracious bunch you guys are.

sorry hor...me racist and hates angmos more than indians or other races! nothing to do with ft...i just hate the whites! best is india and china nuke all europe and usa!