• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Is Not Singapore's Underage Prostitute

nirvarq

Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Not The Singapore's Underage Prostitute, Vows To S.jpg

According to a new source his name is Alvin Koh, aged 21, serving his national service now with the Republic of Singapore Navy. And he is in full denial and unwilling to believe that Steph was a prostitute.

But rumors of his girlfriend being an underaged social escort goes back two years and apparently their friends and inner circle knew about these rumors before last week. But sources indicate Alvin is claiming to everyone that his girlfriend has never worked as a prostitute and certainly never freelanced before, and that she is very innocent.

To make his point he is pointing to his belief that she made a police report and her family is looking for a lawyer to help clear her name. But local news travel fast in neighborhood among friends...

http://gutteruncensorednewsd.blogspot.com/?zx=50152da08aaf3635

Re: Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Is Not Singapore's Underage Prostit

View attachment 4622

According to a new source his name is Alvin Koh, aged 21, serving his national service now with the Republic of Singapore Navy. And he is in full denial and unwilling to believe that Steph was a prostitute.

But rumors of his girlfriend being an underaged social escort goes back two years and apparently their friends and inner circle knew about these rumors before last week. But sources indicate Alvin is claiming to everyone that his girlfriend has never worked as a prostitute and certainly never freelanced before, and that she is very innocent.

To make his point he is pointing to his belief that she made a police report and her family is looking for a lawyer to help clear her name. But local news travel fast in neighborhood among friends...

http://gutteruncensorednewsd.blogspot.com/?zx=50152da08aaf3635

clear name? screw these both low life sinkie shit here.

if she dare to fuck by other men and get paid for it, then dun hide it and deny this and that.

Yeah right!! she is so innocent.

Now, this bf is the envious of the 48 men and can fuck free by her powerful sexual skills..

so the moral of the story.. get a gf who is a prostitute.. choose a skilful one.

Re: Boyfriend Of Steph Thia Hwee Koon Believe She Is Not Singapore's Underage Prostit

The boyfriend is correct because some of the comments about the girl is over the top since she was a minor when she allegedly because an escort. And technically she did not commit a crime since the laws in Singapore states it is a crime to consider having paid sex with a girl under the age on 18 but does not state that it is illegal for the girl o sell such services. Perhaps the men seeking to pay for sex in Singapore should ask for proof of age from younger looking women they bring back to their rooms. The Attorney General in Singapore is protecting Steph because she is an important witness so local people need to be careful of the remarks they make about her. She may have lied about her age but the men charged were running a risk seeking out women who looked very young and advertise as being only 18.

But got to love the rumor mill, the big rumor in Singapore now is that the men charged so far were the minnows (small fishes) and that the big fishes even a whale or two will be charged at the end. Every new batch of men brought to court will be made up of more and more very prominent individual with millions of dollars in their war chest. Yes, the current storm coming might be that very prominent man in Singapore and very senior officers may have used the services of the underage prostitute. Singaporean point to the sudden wave of prominent public officials and business men resigning citing "personal reasons" as an omen for things to come.

Steph was exposed as an underage social escort in 2010 by a forum member on hardware zone when he posted her photos warning other members that she was underage. The forum member at that time warned people of her age being 17 but says in a post from last week "no one believed me... lol." Many more men have been charged for having sex with the then underage escort after the public warning but odds are most if not all did not see this warning on the local website. While it is legal in Singapore for an adult man to have sex with a girl as young as 16 year-old, it is illegal to have paid sex with a prostitute younger than 18.

We have not receive the password to open the file that contain the presentation of Part 5 yet but we have retrieved about 10% to 20% of the data in the file. We had a program running over the weekend to crack the password but on Monday we gave up on that tool and directly access the code of the file. And was able to retrieve several hyperlinks pointing to photos of Thia Hwee Koon on the Internet. Everything else was pretty much encrypted data and to make sense of it we are going have to get the password. No worries because we are getting a new program today that is highly recommended that might just crack it. The photos in part 5 that were recovered thus far are regular photos of Steph.

Part 5 sounds juicy.. then i have more things to say liao.. wahahhahah!!!

Boyfriend+Of+Steph+Thia+Hwee+Koon+Believe+She+Not+The+Singapore%27s+Underage+Prostitute,+Vows+To+Stand+With+Her+www.GutterUncensored.com+012.jpg

Look i am so innocent, i also put on a cute smile.. cute or not?????

Boyfriend+Of+Steph+Thia+Hwee+Koon+Believe+She+Not+The+Singapore%27s+Underage+Prostitute,+Vows+To+Stand+With+Her+www.GutterUncensored.com+027.jpg

Yeah.. I am getting ready for my Hotel 81 jackpot liao. take a cute and innocent photo first for my boy boy...

THE_CHANSTER

Looks like she fucked (over) victim number 49 - her boyfriend.:rolleyes:

Boyfriend+Of+Steph+Thia+Hwee+Koon+Believe+She+Not+The+Singapore%27s+Underage+Prostitute,+Vows+To+Stand+With+Her+www.GutterUncensored.com+009.jpg

I feel so rich and my cunt is power!!!!!

Wonder why people love Facebook so much. It can be so destructive.

kulgai

Wonder why people love Facebook so much. It can be so destructive.

Exactly, it has already destroyed so many. Some people never learn.

@rmadill0

If we ask Alvin why is he so sure that his gf Steph is not the underage prostitute, I think his reply would be, "well, she never had once demanded payment from me after we had sex."

Exactly, it has already destroyed so many. Some people never learn.

I was in Facebook before for a short period. When wifey started to use it and connect me to her (obviously) I felt nervous and got my ass out of it double quick time.

Raiders

I was in Facebook before for a short period. When wifey started to use it and connect me to her (obviously) I felt nervous and got my ass out of it double quick time.

Haha. Same here brother. She kept asking me why I don't use Facebook and I just told her I don't have any friends :biggrin:

Well, my reason was I don't want my competitors to know about me and my personal stuff that they will use against my business. That's it never ask anymore.

It's also known as 'fuckbook'. Either you get to fuck others or get fuck by others.

Looks like she fucked (over) victim number 49 - her boyfriend.:rolleyes:

1. i bet such specimen is one of those that loves to carry the whore's handbag.
2. probably, beg it for a bonk!
3. just look at its daft face & expression.

It is normal to be in denial Alvin. Just check her bank account and you should know. Did you notice that she started showing new sex stances despite only having sex with you?

You think clients pay her by bank internet transfer or cheque?

All are meet up and cash mode. You think she is so stupid to deposit all cash into bank to arouse suspicion? Imagine every few days a few thousand dollars deposited into a 17 year old girl's account. If the bank don't flag for laundering risk, they must be daft.

bank account are very private . even my wife dont know how much i have :wink: .that young boy so delusion , do you think he will check her account ? i guess he dont even dare ask her questions :wink:

saratogas

Just get one of her clients to confirm, he had penertatured and paid her...

You think clients pay her by bank internet transfer or cheque?

All are meet up and cash mode. You think she is so stupid to deposit all cash into bank to arouse suspicion? Imagine every few days a few thousand dollars deposited into a 17 year old girl's account. If the bank don't flag for laundering risk, they must be daft.

that girl is young and stupid if not why keep all her fuck record and also have facebook ? so i guess she must be thinking she not so suay kenna caught :wink: . just a few thousands , bank will never check .