Will things ever be back to normal again?
You can log into the forum. It's whether you want to or you don't.
I used to do that but I was persuaded that the old stuff would become more valuable as time went by.
yes its very slow to come in today ...the only good thing about this is at least we know geylanguncle wont be posting his stuff tonight. Yucks !!!!
1. honest, this is my first posting in sbf since 2009.
2. aiyoh! has any bro out there who was unable to access sbf for more than an hour today.
3. i was unable to log in since 1300 hrs.
4. finally, i realized how important is sbf! blindly walking up & down in my suzhou office, clueless!
5. hahaha!
What ? You mean he's not 'dead' yet ? I tot he kana banned already.
Frankly speaking lah, torn bodies have NO effect on me. I'm a bio student and a conqueror wannabe who will look at it as an art or out of curiosity.
whahahaha...good one
congrats on your virgin thread. LOL.
sbf got down meh?
1. aiyoh!
2. sammy borrowed the one-liner from the butchman ah saw leh.
i know bro...thats why i laugh
I know that too but cannot even login to reply.
Anyway I won't be surprise if like the MRT will breakdown again.
It was a terrorist attack on the website. Defenses are now in place.