• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Apologize for not Apologizing for the Ban

Muthukali

knn thambi you also ban people ah ..

I was away for a week on holiday using the Easter break. Came back late last night and saw a whole bunch of traffic on banning. Saw Raiders' sig, Scroobal (clone) kpkb etc plus drifter apologising to Zihau for banning him. I thought it was a new fad and decided to join in. I did have some chemicals when I was on holiday on a nice island but not sleeping pops. Not sure if something happenned.

By the way, I went thru but cannot find any super mod in infraction logs.

Muthukali

knn...ppl start you also start whahahaha...:wink:

Bro, I read your sleeping pill episode, sounds scary for one pop. Did you have alcohol in the last 12 hrs? Know of a case where a lady walked down to the hotel lobby butt naked from her room and dazed. Was told by hotel staff that some people who take sleeping pops with alcohol for thenfirst time after a long bak can have that action. Also told that they have seen this type of action before.

is this a deja vu thread ? :wink: knn i never eat sleeping pill today ...come in your thread also become blur :wink:

Muthukali

So you were the supermodel??????

no la bro drifter.....bro muthu is the supermamar. Hey tambi roti telur kasi 2 !!

More like Tsunami. Came back last night, tried to have a quick glance at SBf and saw Raiders and Alamak sig. More shocking was a chick claiming to have sex with me in the past. Also that I abandoned my kid and social services stepped in. I am getting a bit frightened. The last time, I found in SBF that I have a brother and now a kid.

To add to the complexity, notice a new bird in the forum. Does not sound like Ramseth. Still going thru the threads.

Raiders

Not yet. By the way, have you tried chewing betel nut? Tried before, difficult to crunch.

Also noticed some people missing such as Hedge Trader.

Seem like you also have a big axe to grind with Scroobal. I shall prepare my popcorn and coke.

Suck cock buddy Erections, pls prepare the sofa :biggrin:

Not yet. By the way, have you tried chewing betel nut? Tried before, difficult to crunch.

Also noticed some people missing such as Hedge Trader.

siao a later you kena banned ...dont play play ..:wink: supermodel is watching you ...

kingrant

TS has to credit his postings here to the real source or risk being guilty of plagiarism.

You wanna get banned, heh? What you are doing is duplicating threads and burning up precious server space.

Betel nut is good for chewing. Better than chewing gum. When go to ROC or PRC, must never miss getting some.

Muthukali

ok my apologies to all once again. Its a nice Sat afternoon, enjoy the music.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HzV_W_stx3c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>