• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gathering of Young SPGs for Ang Moh Shows SGs are Gone Case

RonRon

spore_girls_make_flashmob_video_dedicated_to-thumbnail.jpg

These sinkie girls all looks ugly, the angmohs can have all of them if they want.

Jlokta

These sinkie girls all looks ugly, the angmohs can have all of them if they want.

i don;t think angmohs will have any problem with these SPGs.

they normally come with the 吃的不要塞 (read in canto) mentality, aga can use can already. looks not important. :biggrin:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8ez-OjEwHJA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LOL............ actually they are better than those adult flashmobs, they look like they enjoying themselves, that is important, LOL

If you go to this site:

dating.singaporeexpats.com

You'll find many Sinkie SPGs.

Under the category of preferred ethnicity, they'll always put 'Caucasian' and nothing else.

P.S: Flash mobs are retarded. I'll be impressed if flash mob participants gathered to fulfill a mass suicide pact. Otherwise, the posturing and attention whoring gets old fast.

Debonerman

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8ez-OjEwHJA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LOL............ actually they are better than those adult flashmobs, they look like they enjoying themselves, that is important, LOL

The girl in the center make my lan jiao shrink. You must look like that, your avatars notwithstanding. lol

Not all things done by SG women deserved to be slammed, when I saw the pics I also wanna suan liao, but when I saw the video, they look like enjoying themselves and planned it quite well, good effort.

1. honest, some stupid kids manipulating by some music industry & establishment.
2. just ask simon cowell.
3. he is one hell intelligient person exploiting silly young minds.

I guess it's a case of different strokes for different folks. I wouldn't mind going to a concert of one of those girl bands or when the old man ups the lorry :biggrin:

SinghSons

These junk are ugly, looks more like bus interchange gals. Wasting time on boy band, might as well spend more time on studies or surf SBF.

knn...all no fashion sense ..youngster that age still dont want to start grooming ..grow older liao , lagi jilat .

vamjok

next time chee soon juan want to talk, just say flash mop HAHHAHA

catch the police off guard HAHAHHAHAHHA

vamjok

knn...all no fashion sense ..youngster that age still dont want to start grooming ..grow older liao , lagi jilat .

oi dun like that say leh, u should see how people that works in lab looks

all never shave etc LOL

oi dun like that say leh, u should see how people that works in lab looks

all never shave etc LOL

never shave facial hair is also a fashion statement leh ...rugged look aka man looks :wink: . i dont understand why many singaporean think by creating nerd look themselves means they are decent and trusted ppl ...:wink: