• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

alamaking is banned? why and by whom?

Raiders

Ehh, pm you do that thing, do now leh, so you and your gang can talk crap there, the dark side sibe buay song, 拿我先开刀, LOL

But I will still Diao their Dark Sideous, LOL

Brother, start that no use one. It is inevitable that we will start to TCSS in other threads also. This problem, not only you and me do, others also commit the same mistakes. There are only a handful of people here die die don't like threads to be lead into TCSS and they made their views known. But the funny thing is, you go check their postings, they also divert from topics now and then and began to TCSS. What hypocrites!

Sideswipe

It is inevitable that we will start to TCSS in other threads also. This problem, not only you and me do, others also commit the same mistakes. There are only a handful of people here die die don't like threads to be lead into TCSS and they made their views known. But the funny thing is, you go check their postings, they also divert from topics now and then and began to TCSS. What hypocrites!

your group are the extremists in TCSS. you guys do it in so many and any types of threads. must control a bit lah. some threads can talk cock. some threads deserve more serious discussions so don't disturb it. hope you get my point.

Thick Face Black Heart

bro...dont go leh ...we like your nick and your sense of humor ...please come back .

In this forum people don't go. They just change nick. I'm still waiting for Ah Ram to register a new male nick. The female personas getting quite tiring.

Debonerman

I am sure they do. These are intelligent sly and slimy fuckers. But don't hold your hopes too high when it comes to that Dumfuck of a racist individual the Caribbean mulatto wannabee forum moderator Jus_roughuphis_ass!....LOL....LOL....LOL

What the FUCK is happening here?

This main folder reads:

"Forum: The Courtyard Café [Original]
Gossip Central. No Election talk and no religious themes in this section please. Please post election hype here & evangelists please proceed here. "

No TCSS here then do what? KNN, PCC arh?

Serious discussion huh? So good? join political parties and discuss serious topics lah?

KNN, no wonder Sinking land is really Sinking.

Yeah and you better use your other clone accounts to return CC 10 points or get your cronies to do it.

If I'm correct, by CC, I think you mean Candice Chan. I've explained, I owe nobody any point, just carrying out duties according to the rules.

In the next cycle, if CC posts something deserving, I'll give the points too, but not as a matter of so-called in return since I owe none.

And by the way, use your brain, if any left. If I have an army of clones, my points would be above 1,500 and my clones would be above 500 points each.

chowka

If I'm correct, by CC, I think you mean Candice Chan. I've explained, I owe nobody any point, just carrying out duties according to the rules.

In the next cycle, if CC posts something deserving, I'll give the points too, but not as a matter of so-called in return since I owe none.

Gotcha. The reputation spread cycle to too long.

chowka

But your moron status remains because you deliberately zapped the wrong troll over the preferred plastic cunt IY. :biggrin:

That's a matter of opinion. That's your opinion and I respect yours. You should respect others too.

Debonerman

That's a matter of opinion. That's your opinion and I respect yours. You should respect others too.

Could be fair and true in the right environment. But when dumbfucks abound and are made forum moderators, it's kinda hard! Cock hard if I may add......lol.....lol.....lol

Thick Face Black Heart

According to some, I've already got about ten. I'm very busy.

According to the Kübler-Ross model, there are 5 stages of clone making:
(a) self-pleasure (use of clone to stroke own ego)
(b) denial (refute claims you are that clone)
(c) diversion (talk about free speech and abstract matters to divert people)
(d) depression (sadness that others refuse to believe you)
(e) acceptance (accept that others have found out and you can't deny it)

You are following this model almost to the T.