• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Petition to make Scroobal a moderator

at the same time, we need to add to chingshihi's points to keep her posting. i've done my share, but there are clones out there trying to obliterate her presence. the animal must have re-acted where it hurts most.

I'm not convince she deserve the points leh eatie....

bob also claimed to have found money left at an atm machine and joetys claimed he once forgot to take 1k sgd from the atm machine he withdrew. Maybe bob stole money from joetys.

Ya last year in Funan knn why you must remind me? Shit I missed this thread and is reading from the start and now only arrived here #161

For a moment I thought I totally disagree with you. What can a number do?

My bad, is #156, apologise to Zeddy, and yes, I'm talking about exobay, he's a newbie? pls lah, look at his past posts, for someone who just post around 100 post and can called Ramseth a Teflon is definitely not a newbie, LOL

Fook Seng

red amoeba said:
very sexciting....

anyway reading the topic of this post - yah, i vote to have Scroobal as mod...

and I am refreshing the CNA and Straits Time website to read about soon lawsuit brought on by a certain MIW now that the identity is supposedly out. Either that or a defamation report....

Interesting to find out whether this will really happen.

rather, in a new twist, the real screw will level a lawsuit against the fraudulent screw for boasting to his circle of admirers that he is the true scrue, in order to score an ego boost and some pussies.

Sorry for interrupting when you mention screw here screw there it touched a soft spot in me, they don't call me king of screws for nothing . . . . LOL

Fook Seng

joetys said:
Sorry for interrupting when you mention screw here screw there it touched a soft spot in me, they don't call me king of screws for nothing . . . . LOL

Real hardware stuff these lawsuits.

lol! you and raiders are competing for that title.

No no no his screw is meimei I really in screw business la. I sell more than hundreds of tons of little screws a month here in Thailand no joke. Ask me anything about screws I will not point you to Geylang or bath houses.

rusty

No no no his screw is meimei I really in screw business la. I sell more than hundreds of tons of little screws a month here in Thailand no joke. Ask me anything about screws I will not point you to Geylang or bath houses.

Do they come together with nuts?

Nope! All look like these below for metal building

Carbon_Steel_C1022_C1018_Self_Drilling_Screws.jpg