• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

请问今天 Singapore PM 会放什么屁 ?

He will sing the song again...Lan li kor lan, Chun tian li, bai hua Xian! Hahahaha...

KNN! What he had said could have been said by OYK or LW. Why must he make a special appearance just to do so? Anyway, most of his speech was just a load of crap. Repeating about what had happened, thanking healthcare workers etc.

to show people that he has not collapsed

ho say liao. no need to wear panties outdoors. can dine with more than 6.9 kakis starting next tuesday. shiok!

1648094555097.png

Be prepared ! He will be crying on stage. First Aid on standby.

WHAT about dining capacity at hawker centre or coffee-shop or food-court ? 5 per table ?

dont fuck care lah, nobody gives a fuck anymore, i think should be 10 per table...
just get ready for infections to skyrocket....

all these fucking wayang, should be all restrictions abolished.
use your own common sense to wear or dont wear masks, to safe distance or to stand 1 mile away when talking to others...haha

take care everyone, grow some balls

WHAT about dining capacity at hawker centre or coffee-shop or food-court ? 5 per table ?
depends on table size. most kopitiams have tables for 2. even though can dine with 5 now, many still impose the 2 per table rule.

then this fat fuck how?
cheebye loong will personally get down on his knees and apologise?

1648095414353.png

Daft Sinkies are actually rejoicing over this. :roflmao:

Please refer to my old posts. :cool:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/do...t-long-long-you-agree-boh.313353/post-3515848

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/this-is-how-indians-sneak-into-singapore.303958/#post-3374339

---
"Totalitarian regimes, once having a taste of 'emergency' powers, are very reluctant to relinquish it. "

"My hunch is that the pappies want to prolong the pandemic (or the media-driven paranoia of it), simply because after spending so much on SafeEntry and Tracetogether, it would be rather silly to just see them become useless almost immediately."

not sure of pinoys here will organize outdoor sex parties since mask is not required.