• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Zaobao Sexpose - HKie Chiobu Actress Tio Laped Until She Stopped Acting Career

Pinkieslut

强暴场面假戏真做令女演员崩溃 导演曾志伟亲认事实
ZB_0104_CJ_doc78om68hi3vq1l8jx1mss_03150253_tayck.jpg

在《安乐战场》中余倩雯被强暴的画面惨烈。(互联网)
ZB_0104_CJ_doc78olhi1j65dz92iu8dt_03141750_tayck.jpg

曾志伟30年前身兼导演的《安乐战场》最近被观众议论。

ZB_0104_CJ_doc78olhi1j65dz92iu8dt_03141750_tayck.jpg

曾志伟30年前身兼导演的《安乐战场》最近被观众议论。

(香港讯)入行40多年的曾志伟曾执导过20多部电影,30年前的《安乐战场》意外成为观众谈论对象。该片讲述香港旅客在菲律宾遭绑架事件,除了跟2010年的马尼拉人质事件相当雷同外,戏中两幕强暴戏亦令人议论纷纷,有传当年身兼导演的曾志伟为求逼真,竟要求演员假戏真做,他以“不让性器官触及演员重要部位”为底线,拍出最真实的画面。
正式拍摄时,曾志伟交代一句“有事就大叫救命”,现场只剩下摄影师与演员。岂料开拍未几,女演员便开始呼叫,起初曾志伟以为她太入戏没理会,直至其他工作人员说“死啦”,他才惊觉出事,闯进去便看到女美术指导抱着哭成泪人的女演员,大骂他不是人。
曾志伟受访时未公开女演员名字,但片中余倩雯被强暴的画面明显惨烈,尖叫声亦相当凄厉。余倩雯于《安》上映两年后便淡出演艺圈,不知是否与拍摄的惨痛经历有关?
在《安》中,演员阵容包括曾志伟饰演菲律宾旅游团的导游,温碧霞饰演香港领队,黄光亮、唐丽球、邓碧云、余倩雯及姚正菁等人扮演旅客,他们在前往当地的时候不巧遇到政变,遭到恐怖分子挟持。

This shorty fatso director also raped a HK TV Drama Actress in Singapore.

I thinks its something to do with hosting miss hong kong event. I wonder how many of the contestant were ravished or sexually abused.

This shorty fatso director also raped a HK TV Drama Actress in Singapore.
Was she the 月光宝盒 actress who went siao and committed suicide a few years ago?

The dwarf also ate Jezreel Low's tofu until shiok shiok in one of the early 90s HK-SG joint venture rubbish movies .