Yummmmy..Bikini Gals Sun Bathing At HDB Car Park And Parking Warden Aunty Revealed.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
The bikini gals sun bathing at the multi storey carparks and the parking warden aunty has landed lucrative contract with modeling agency,
all of them look very bonkable though the middle one may look a bit like a luohan/gold fish..yummmmy..(no dirty thoughts prease)

the parking warden aunty.

Re: Yummmmy..Bikini Gals Sun Bathing At HDB Car Park And Parking Warden Aunty Reveale

So it is a publicity stunt?

Re: Yummmmy..Bikini Gals Sun Bathing At HDB Car Park And Parking Warden Aunty Reveale

You show girls in bikini, then you tell us "no dirty thoughts". How is that possible? I am sure most forummers here are straight guys.

tonychat is not. he likes ladyboys

I am sure most forummers here are straight guys.

Tonychat will not say it loud but he will quietly disagree with you on this..

The bikini gals sun bathing at the multi storey carparks and the parking warden aunty has landed lucrative contract with modeling agency

dafug... even the parking warden aunty landed herself a modelling contract?!?!?

the parking warden aunty is my favourite.............................. :o:D

tonychat's favourite is the one in black teeshirt.............................. :o:D

The modelling agency makes fun at you by conning you guys with fake bikini sun bathing at HDB car park, you guys still promote their nonsense here?

No self-esteem, is it?

Trying to peek if can see any curly hair but can't find any..sian.

You sure the aunty looks like that? In the video she looked middle aged and above.

tonychat's favourite is the one in black teeshirt.............................. :o:D

you jealous that the one in black t-shirt got more hair than you isit, uncle botak middy? :D

park_zps1b417692.jpg
[/URL]

lianbeng says: can see nipple padding lah!:D

I strongly believe you are uniform fetish:)

Its another advertising agency PRANKSTERS at work!

What's the point pose in such clothes then censor/pad the nipples?
She looked like a nipple-less freak....better to stick a tiny star on each nipple like thai coyote girls...

it's call leaving some room for imagination lah :p:p:p

this picture is no auntie, more like a nubile lass in her late teens.

Kum Sia ..I was just wondering why bo Nee Tow ? and
looks like some of her long and curly Chee Moh..sticking out of bikini bottom..
KNN, time to visit optician to make new spectacles...

if only real-life summon aunties are like that........