T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #2 ATB bery chio.... Singapore was controlled by evil BE not allowed to receive China media and broadcast. Only allowed to see HK ugly bitches on TV and media. We have been cheated and you think they presented China chiobus... What human rights and democracy do you have under BE colonies? Get out of this fucking evil BE circle... find your real freedom...
ATB bery chio.... Singapore was controlled by evil BE not allowed to receive China media and broadcast. Only allowed to see HK ugly bitches on TV and media. We have been cheated and you think they presented China chiobus... What human rights and democracy do you have under BE colonies? Get out of this fucking evil BE circle... find your real freedom...
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,860 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #4 Just tell your wife that women are like seafood 好吃永远敌不过新鲜 wife with you so long, even if your wife damn chio, after a while u want something new and fresh!
Just tell your wife that women are like seafood 好吃永远敌不过新鲜 wife with you so long, even if your wife damn chio, after a while u want something new and fresh!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,917 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #5 Tell your wife you're helping to vaccinate those ladies.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,860 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #6 laksaboy said: Tell your wife you're helping to vaccinate those ladies. Click to expand... This one can blame on LKY?
laksaboy said: Tell your wife you're helping to vaccinate those ladies. Click to expand... This one can blame on LKY?
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,496 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #7 tell her car no petrol need to pump full tank.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,917 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #8 Scrooball (clone) said: This one can blame on LKY? Click to expand... No lah, no blaming of LKY. Hope LKY get well soon!
Scrooball (clone) said: This one can blame on LKY? Click to expand... No lah, no blaming of LKY. Hope LKY get well soon!
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #9 Organic roses are better than home grown roses ?
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,864 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #10 gingerlyn said: Organic roses are better than home grown roses ? Click to expand... homegrown roses are usually healthier and bloom more often with larger flowers than wild roses as they are well taken care of with sun, shade, soil, (sweet) spot, sustenance (water and fertilizer).
gingerlyn said: Organic roses are better than home grown roses ? Click to expand... homegrown roses are usually healthier and bloom more often with larger flowers than wild roses as they are well taken care of with sun, shade, soil, (sweet) spot, sustenance (water and fertilizer).
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,860 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #11 laksaboy said: No lah, no blaming of LKY. Hope LKY get well soon! Click to expand... Don’t worry he is blessing LHL.
laksaboy said: No lah, no blaming of LKY. Hope LKY get well soon! Click to expand... Don’t worry he is blessing LHL.
MaximiLian Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 11, 2015 Messages 2,824 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #12 seriously I don’t understand why sinkie men are perceived to be so beta. Come on go ktv nia
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,598 Points 113 Jul 15, 2021 #13 Too bad these are not halal types. Do they have like this?