Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 8, 2013 #1 High quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, etc. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1577083 Disclaimer: I am not related to this site in any way.
High quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, etc. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1577083 Disclaimer: I am not related to this site in any way.
50000 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 29, 2012 Messages 1,988 Points 83 Mar 8, 2013 #2 Sinkie said: High quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, etc. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1577083 Disclaimer: I am not related to this site in any way. Click to expand... is that why your face covered today? you run why ah?
Sinkie said: High quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, etc. http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1577083 Disclaimer: I am not related to this site in any way. Click to expand... is that why your face covered today? you run why ah?
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,385 Points 113 Mar 8, 2013 #3 Dun be scam.....biometric passports are one of the hardest to fake. The potential clientele also wont look for it on the net.
Dun be scam.....biometric passports are one of the hardest to fake. The potential clientele also wont look for it on the net.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,315 Points 113 Mar 8, 2013 #4 It's quite easy to run road from Singapore. Romanian diplomat, Took Leng How, Ang Mo bankers jumping bail and Mas Selamat all did it. If you aren't a terrorist suspect, a convicted criminal or on bail, the powers that be won't activate too many resources to find you. Once you have been missing for 7 years, you are legally dead.
It's quite easy to run road from Singapore. Romanian diplomat, Took Leng How, Ang Mo bankers jumping bail and Mas Selamat all did it. If you aren't a terrorist suspect, a convicted criminal or on bail, the powers that be won't activate too many resources to find you. Once you have been missing for 7 years, you are legally dead.