Can you imagine the wooden one also went to CC to watch football, he is a millionaire , cannot afford to pay meh ?
No lah, obviously he was there to do the silly thing---win ugly votes right !
You see, even football PAP also want to politicize !
Those people who go CC and watch WC ……sigh!......kian png ! So desperate ! Any good after match ?
Watch football, bet football can make you rich in sinkapore ? !!!!
Look at the spinning of Ping Pong PRC meimeis and aunties ! You see anyone there from PAP so sia suay to catch the limelight and parade the ping pong models everywhere ?
And then the YOG, you veri proud when the real motive is about gambling dens tourism after spending millions and millions !
YOG benefits the local people ? Or the PAP ?
Again,you see the propaganda to farm a mindset to vote for PAP---that’s all !
Look at the TV and newspapers-----they work well with PAP to make sure the voters read the things they want them to read.
You pay $110 TV license to know where in the world is poor ? To watch crocodile tears while balls are kicked in the taxi….mediacock still employ thugs ?
In fact, many say Mediacock and newspapers are like a spindoctor !
And then,,,,,the NDP will be of fireworks and pomp and circumstance….a night when PAP drown their fear in it ! Of course, the son will be the happiiest on earth able to see crowds cheer and merry with him !
Why do PAP want to win dirty votes to stay in power knowing the real world will kaput them !
Now wonder we got old people dress in old Chinese costume telling the world he is Chinese, and banks of course must merge becos fairy –tale property price will stay while third world pay continues.
No bubble right…..you see the bigger picture ?
Last time many people fail mandarin to look cool , now the Chinese are running faster than americunts and samurais , they start to utter some splattering of mandarin hoping to get rich ?
You think China can replace USA and Jepun to make the world go rich ? Local sinkaporeas can rely on China ?
have you seen suzchou ? Suzchou bring you wealth ?
Oop !.....sorrry……GE is cumming……70 k of new citizens to vote……no wonder we are seeing stupid and silly things from PAP. Anything goes,,,as long as they win votes …..tragic….sinkapore is so cursed!
but.....not learning Malay is a ghastly mistake in Sinkapore ! But they refuse to admit !
Meanwhile when the small healthy environs are disrupted ....more floods and natural disaster to visit sinkapore now and then ! W
who wins who loses.....still early to tell ....but someone is too old to see it...