• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat You can't compete because you are fucking lazy.

Hightech88

She is a Muud, 9/10 are farking lazy esp after breeding like rabbits always want to game the system esp. now with compulsory flexi work arrangements is hong kanz already. These people sure will take advantage and plunge down the whole country's productivity.

If there are no political sensitivities, Muuds should be excluded and banned from this policy. This is the only and most practical way.

oliverlee

She is a Muud, 9/10 are farking lazy esp after breeding like rabbits always want to game the system esp. now with compulsory flexi work arrangements is hong kana already. These people sure will take advantage and plunge down the whole country's productivity.

If there are no political sensitivities, Muuds should be excluded and banned from this policy. This is the only and most practical way.
mutts can’t live without 2 things - sambal and sex

She is a Muud, 9/10 are farking lazy esp after breeding like rabbits always want to game the system esp. now with compulsory flexi work arrangements is hong kana already. These people sure will take advantage and plunge down the whole country's productivity.

She needs to make more babies. Her sacrifice will Be honoured when Malays retake the island.

Productivity is not about showing up. U need to carry balls, make ur boss feel shiok. Chinks are masters par excellence. :cool:

bigozt

oliverlee

This from ingrate who came from a country with 1.6 billion people. It could be more if not for draconian abortion and foeticide practices.
you are the fucking ingrate, or displaced anomaly who should find your rightful place in the Ganges river mining shit? No one knows if you are a half fucked shit skin who embraced Islam, or a pure breed with an IQ of zero. Either way you should keep your lanjiao to yourself. Don’t defile women outside your circle of influence

k1976

Their holy book say they must propersous and populate mah

Sinkiesuk

I saw many lazy foreigners earning easy money because some of the jobs pay is just too low they can't afford local like those production industry, forklift, security guard etc. Super lepak one. Mostly lucky msian get the job one. Don't need minus cpf already earn more money.

k1976

I saw many lazy foreigners earning easy money because some of the jobs pay is just too low they can't afford local like those production industry, forklift, security guard etc. Super lepak one. Mostly lucky msian get the job one. Don't need minus cpf already earn more money.
Many foreign talents are super hardworkong de....they can be constructiin worker / cleaner / renovation worker / car cleaner, all jobs at the same time.

Sinki too lazy, too stupid and too kee siao tp work de woh

Sinkiesuk

Many foreign talents are super hardworkong de....they can be constructiin worker / cleaner / renovation worker / car cleaner, all jobs at the same time.

Sinki too lazy, too stupid and too kee siao tp work de woh

I would rather choose those lepak production team like operate machine tat kind, forklift driver only work regular hrs aft tat I drive back and fck wife and play with kids. This kind of money is easy earned and can bring up family. Wife don't to work wait for u to fuk. Then those co fire local and keeping foreingers coolie to do those lepak job. Quota very easy to hit one. Ah pek ah ma contribute can liao.