My uncle think this will endup with unlocking and locking KNN as predicted earlier KNN
My uncle think pap know that pandemic is started from 1 person so they don't dare to open all KNN but this is lppl endup will need to lock back phase 1 KNNIf local infection is so low...then why still the restrictions eg dining-in etc etc.
Looks like this is due to the foreign workers infection rates which the gahmen claim to have no impact on society.
KNN the household can have 2 visitors a day - currently surely got family visit family member but so far noone been fine before KNN
View attachment 79115
My uncle think this will endup with unlocking and locking KNN as predicted earlier KNN
If local infection is so low...then why still the restrictions eg dining-in etc etc.
Looks like this is due to the foreign workers infection rates which the gahmen claim to have no impact on society.
No mention of political gatherings (rallies), unless you assume they are 'social gatherings'.![]()
KNN my uncle think they purposely leave some grey areas so they can charge them when they want to KNNIdiots implement laws that cannot be practically enforced
KNN my uncle think @ginfreely forever will not dare to come back for treatment if she were to kena covid KNN pap will charge her full cost for any treatmentsSo long @ginfreely that CCB still lock in JB cannot come back will be good. If she does, she will get double baton at the customs and they dig her holes for drugs.
KNN my uncle think @ginfreely forever will not dare to come back for treatment if she were to kena covid KNN pap will charge her full cost for any treatmentsKNN
KNN the household can have 2 visitors a day - currently surely got family visit family member but so far noone been fine before KNN
Idiots implement laws that cannot be practically enforced
See everyone? KNN pap didnt want to highlight this in the beginning and now charge tam chia ter nao sinkie 4.5k for this KNNKNN my uncle think they purposely leave some grey areas so they can charge them when they want to KNN