BusNo64 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 11, 2009 Messages 3,616 Points 0 Dec 31, 2010 #1 hahahhaah....two thumbs up for yip yew weng....suan dis ah seng...say he buay kan liao..hahahaha..yip shld replace gms as sec-gen of NSP lah....if yip yew weng come to tampines, i will change my mind and vote for NSP..
hahahhaah....two thumbs up for yip yew weng....suan dis ah seng...say he buay kan liao..hahahaha..yip shld replace gms as sec-gen of NSP lah....if yip yew weng come to tampines, i will change my mind and vote for NSP..
kukubird58 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 2, 2009 Messages 3,393 Points 0 Dec 31, 2010 #2 hahaha...bus..if i go stand in tampenis...will u vote for me or not... i am thinking of forming a kukubird party..
hahaha...bus..if i go stand in tampenis...will u vote for me or not... i am thinking of forming a kukubird party..
BusNo64 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 11, 2009 Messages 3,616 Points 0 Dec 31, 2010 #3 kukubird58 said: hahaha...bus..if i go stand in tampenis...will u vote for me or not... i am thinking of forming a kukubird party.. Click to expand... if u look and talk like goh meng seng...then i sorry i wont vote u...
kukubird58 said: hahaha...bus..if i go stand in tampenis...will u vote for me or not... i am thinking of forming a kukubird party.. Click to expand... if u look and talk like goh meng seng...then i sorry i wont vote u...
kukubird58 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 2, 2009 Messages 3,393 Points 0 Dec 31, 2010 #4 BusNo64 said: if u look and talk like goh meng seng...then i sorry i wont vote u... Click to expand... heng ah..i am more humsome and talk cock better than GMS..
BusNo64 said: if u look and talk like goh meng seng...then i sorry i wont vote u... Click to expand... heng ah..i am more humsome and talk cock better than GMS..