WP has the number to replace PAP. PAP now very worried.

I was unaware that it is so bad.

Some of my classmates from Chung Cheng stay around the area, they told me these Indians have built themselves “palaces” around Crescent, Goodman Rd area. I must say our President has a humble abode along Bournemouth compared to those Club House-like buildings.

cecapore is quietly being BLACKED OUT.... thanks to the pap cheebyes
we need CSJ and Lim Tean in Parliament, the rest is just too docile

It all started in 1984 GE where I see a frustrated LKY see the rally crowd are all his subversive civil servants.

In 1988, he shamelessly started the GRC. He know GRC will crack one day and 10 Jul is the becoming day it's been cracked.

Wld PAP still want a cracked Pot in 2025GE? GRC is good when u feel good is on yr side. Bad when dont feel good is bad karma for PAP.

GRC is win big, and fail big.

With shit 4G team in PAP for 2025GE, it will be a one big lose, one swipe change gahmen, in GRC system.

I don't understand the constant drawing g and redrawing of constituency boundaries. I believe that is is best to retain the same name and boundaries for all of the constituencies and make it all SMC.

Do you honestly think government will actually stop or reduce foreigner inflow??
How to maintain high property prices??

It's a simple matter of birth rates. Our birth rates are below replacement. And as long as it remains so, we have to import foreigners and give them citizenship. Besides, most of the foreigners from ASEAN want our citizenship. The rest of ASEAN is poorly managed, subjected to racial and religious discrimination, poverty, natural disasters, pollution. Singapore is far better.

If you want to have less new citizens, then make more sinkie babies.

It's a simple matter of birth rates. Our birth rates are below replacement. And as long as it remains so, we have to import foreigners and give them citizenship. Besides, most of the foreigners from ASEAN want our citizenship. The rest of ASEAN is poorly managed, subjected to racial and religious discrimination, poverty, natural disasters, pollution. Singapore is far better.

Bro.
I did not ask why government choose to increase intake foreigners.
I am asking honestly you think PaP will decrease it?
Your previous messages telling us new citizen will not support pap because their foreigners family will not allow into Singapore.
Is this going to happen??

If PAP got balls, try give 3 NMMP places to each party with >40% votes win.

That will sui sui put CSJ, Paul Thamby into parliament.

PAP need to grill their 4G to face street fighters from Oppo team into parliament. Stop sissy Yes man 4G team from becoming complacent, softie and jaikleowbee....

If PAP want his 4G team be to street fighters guts they hv to face street fighters....

cecapore is quietly being BLACKED OUT.... thanks to the pap cheebyes
we need CSJ and Lim Tean in Parliament, the rest is just too docile

Why Westerners are not interested? Becos they see dragonian PAP is bad.

If u want to fill the short fall dont get bad fruits from bad trees.

The country need pluck good fruits from good trees country.... get it.

Right now a lot of sgreans are still in dreamland regarding cpf life...on the surface it seems like an annuity or lifetime payout however if compared with the old scheme who dosent want to withdraw out their own retirement account at a higher amount and faster...the avg payout for life is going to be around 800 to 1200 per mth 20 plus to 40 a day is that enough for retirement needs...wp is still at a handicap as in they can only voice out and try to influence policies...let's see how jamus fare in this area...

Why Westerners are not interested? Becos they see dragonian PAP is bad.

If u want to fill the short fall dont get bad fruits from bad trees.

The country need pluck good fruits from good trees country.... get it.

It is not just a matter of bringing in foreigners but deliberately displace jobs that Sinkies want and able. Thus reduce Sinkies to security guards, food delivery and private vehicle drivers. Citizens now 3rd class citizens.

I don't understand the constant drawing g and redrawing of constituency boundaries. I believe that is is best to retain the same name and boundaries for all of the constituencies and make it all SMC.
GRC and redrawing of election boundaries go hand in hand... there's only 1 objective here... to ensure the PAP retains a 2/3 majority
i believe the election office reports directly to the PMO

May be at the next general elections, the WP will deny the PAP of the super majority, more so if the Secretary General of the PAP is either HSK or CCS.
That means, the WP has to capture East Coast GRC, Marine Parade GRC, Punggol Pasir Ris GRC, plus at least one GRC, 2 to 3 SMC, in addition to retaining Hougang, Aljunied and Sengkang
it wont happnens. WP will be destroyed by mighty pap before 2025.

It all started in 1984 GE where I see a frustrated LKY see the rally crowd are all his subversive civil servants.

In 1988, he shamelessly started the GRC. He know GRC will crack one day and 10 Jul is the becoming day it's been cracked.

Wld PAP still want a cracked Pot in 2025GE? GRC is good when u feel good is on yr side. Bad when dont feel good is bad karma for PAP.

GRC is win big, and fail big.

With shit 4G team in PAP for 2025GE, it will be a one big lose, one swipe change gahmen, in GRC system.
noi worries. by 2025 the grc will be 10 members entry level

Aren't they renters?

renters dime a dozen, but some heavy weights one around that area, deep pockets.

anyway, renters or owners, what’s more important is whether they pick up our Red Passport or not, isn’t it?

May be at the next general elections, the WP will deny the PAP of the super majority, more so if the Secretary General of the PAP is either HSK or CCS.
That means, the WP has to capture East Coast GRC, Marine Parade GRC, Punggol Pasir Ris GRC, plus at least one GRC, 2 to 3 SMC, in addition to retaining Hougang, Aljunied and Sengkang
Hopefully more Jamuses show up for the WP. He’s been the star this GE. And I am sure he’ll make an impact CSM never did.

Don't know will live to see PAP becoming an Opposition instead. Then will it becaime a situation where sinkies just being fucked up by a new party and the cycle continues again?