WouLd weLL-heeLed moonLighting coupLes be more wary now..

Fishypie

Hai wa want to make arrangements to have some oraL Lessons pun kia kia now..dont know if she
wiLL pautoh me from behind one day..:eek:;)

Hai wa want to make arrangements to have some oraL Lessons pun kia kia now..dont know if she
wiLL pautoh me from behind one day..:eek:;)

They should have learn from the 'saint' No PORN LUI!, da best!

Steal eat is a secret arts which man will never share with another woman ..to learn that art men must have trial and error to make tune it to perfection .

I prefer to learn from the mistakes of others than going through trial and error. The latter, if beh kuay kuan, will be seepay phai kuah. Could be WWIII at home!

True .. Very true . but most ppl will not share their "mistakes " unless very good friend .. Hope it won't become an lost art ;)

That boiLs down to how you treat your in-Laws..their words for or aganist you can make a worLd of difference !
:D

That boiLs down to how you treat your in-Laws..their words for or aganist you can make a worLd of difference !
:D

Ah Fish, if in-laws come into the picture, it means there is a case against you. Have to ensure there is no need for them to even intervene. Of course when cannot run away scenario, their words for or against you may be critical.

Once Inlaws get into the pic means tai chi Tua tiao Liao ...be prepare to " open table " Liao .

..what i meant is, if things REALLY get out of your hands..that couLd be your saving grace.

If cannot suak, in-laws will become out-laws.

I always heard my friends wife run back to tell her parents when she and my friends fighting . Why can't Singaporean woman keep it to themselves ? Rather then involving each other parents ? To find mountain to support ? knn

So much drama. Why not just avoid marriage, stay single, and have a no-holds-barred buffet instead of 'steal eat'?

My friend, you seems to be coming from another perspective..:cool:

There many reasons ppl steal eat

1) not happy with wife Kpkb at home
2) boring of eating the same food
3) suddenly meet new woman better then wife
4 ) exciting
5) boring with current sex life
6) want to see if he or she is still attractive
7) want revenge because wife also steal eat
8) because spend too much time outside then home too much freedom
9) wants to have those fall in love again feeling
10) it just happen ... Bobian

Bro, your 10.) is most apt.....Bobian..Knn, what a Lame eXcuse for men ! :eek::D

But really bobian bro ... Love strike u 2nd time when u don't even know ... Want to defense also cannot so just let nature take its course ;)

I always heard my friends wife run back to tell her parents when she and my friends fighting . Why can't Singaporean woman keep it to themselves ? Rather then involving each other parents ? To find mountain to support ? knn

this one cannot help, it's a typical Singaporean trait, from the long ago days of the nonya matriarchs & bibiks, always hear my mother & aunties shouting.. Diam lah, machiam Mak nenek, bising bising! those days the cat fights very fierce one, physical violence very rare but their tongues very sharp, once kena your reputation within the community & neighbourhood is guaranteed sangkut!

There many reasons ppl steal eat..

people today should learn a thing or 2 from the old days of the perenakans, matriarch always control the house, once got a few kids the husbands are allowed to pick up a mistress or 2, matriarch knows there is no danger becos she controls the house & kids, husband no matter how kuai lan have to come home, any woman he brings home is second to 1st wife, 1st wife always controls 2nd, 3rd wives etc. So the moral of the story, woman must aim to be the 1st wife & continue to follow the old traditions, like this she can protect family & control the wayward husband. Ever heard before the 1st wife personally go look for 2nd wife for husband!